Tuesday, 28 April 2015

http://therealsingapore.com/content/sporean-law-student-uk-spore-so-much-better-uk

If UK is not good, why Goh Chok Tong sent his kids there? Did he sent his kids there? I dont know.

Yup. We are key board warriors. We try to reason in a civilize way but being label as complain. So LKY say got rubbish in Singapore River also complaining. Must we learn like Hong Kong go on riot? This just show the management is no good. Why blame people below again? Why dont blame management? Why dont blame board of director? They are suppose to be a very smart bunch of people who do things for profit. People who are smart are passionate to solve people problems to earn a bit and thru law of large number and become rich. They are suppose to be very smart. Why blame someone who is blind to be confrontational? It such a loser act. She is already blind. Can she choose? Where is the counselor? What MSF? What TAFEP? What blind association? What charity? What donation?
http://therealsingapore.com/content/dont-be-so-judgmental-about-entire-scdf-because-1-bunk

Blame the officer. There is one officer who wrote press for salve. They only dare to bully people who are obedient. See those aggressive one, their balls shrink.

Same in SAF. Got one big size guy with tattoo and look like gangster punch me. Captain Royston scared of him instead of doing things right. Some really good people really suffer. Those look every educated are not really good in some ways. People always think those really educated people also very good leh, why they have no problem and only you got so many problems. Are you GOD? When you dont know who is right and wrong in the blind lady and zara case? And Dinesh die. Got technology also cannot prove who is right and who is wrong because the CCTV technology suddenly disappear.

Anyways kudos to those who make their bunk like that. Maybe they endure the officer until they cannot take it. They have balls. But people with balls are not put at the right job. Because the govt scared they are too aggressive. Put them in police may have more problems. But it is useful for Little India Riot. So how to balance. Dont know? Just sacked. But so many train break down and Mas Selamat runaway and no sack. Double standard?
http://therealsingapore.com/content/guide-dogs-association-disagrees-owner-being-confrontational

But the security guard dont know, should just say dont know. And say wait and ask his boss automatically himself. A lot of people lie. I met many. Dont know, no knowledge, just gave an answer.

So just because of an incident, one resign, one got fire. Are the bosses being a loser in a first world country? Where is your TAFEP practice? I already say, TAFEP is totally bull shit. Did I say wrongly? We always say we got meditation center for this lah that lah but in the end, who are the loser?

The blind lady and the security guard is always being label as the loser by the public. But actually who is the loser? You are in management. But your management skill suck to the core. Instead of thinking ways to solve problems, maybe indirectly ask people to resign, or just sack someone. We learn so much management skill in world class NTU, NUS, SMU or whatever. No wonder we are being label daft. Fully agree and Kee Chiu.

Most of the blind I have seen, dont have guide dog. How come this one have? Because she was introduce to the association? That gave her an idea that guide dog is allowed? So who is at fault? How do you know she is confrontational? Everyone is confrontational. If you got a guide dog association, what message are you trying to tell the blind lady? That guide dog is allow in first world country like Singapore? That why got an association? Or the association is created to earn money? Than a blind lady think that guide dog is totally fine in Singapore because there is an association. Met a not blind who dont know anything about guide dog. How do the not blind know when he dont know and still dont want ask? So the association gave the blind the wrong message. And Zara HR training and development team never teach the security guard. It is like Singapore Police never anticipate Little India Riot. World class university and world class country and world class management skill. Just like Singtel inside is it a lot of Filipino? Almost want to fine me for things that is not my fault. Ways to earn money huh? No integrity already in Singapore.

Poor 2 people who are below the pyramid of this world kena blame and lost livelihood. It the same as China last time where they pull people to execute without reason. So are we communist? So is Ang Mo and Jip Poon better? But now China Xi Jin Ping catching on top people. We are still trying to push the blame on below people. The management in Singapore always point 1 finger at others, but 4 at themself? How do I know? Maybe they can point 5 fingers at others? I don't know. Seriously.
http://therealsingapore.com/content/smrt-throws-towel

Despite studying so much, so high rank in SAF, they cant solve it. Technical things are dead. War is live. Dead thing cant solve, live things how to solve. But high rank. Weird. Wonder how our rank is being given. Thru network? Than talk what experience?
http://therealsingapore.com/content/scdf-personnel-seen-damaging-property-making-mess-bunk

http://therealsingapore.com/content/india-fires-14-fake-pilots-caught-lying-about-training-records

We always complain Singapore got not talent. Even got talent also useless in Singapore. Must remain dumb. Else like Doctor Chee.

SCDF is government sector. Alot of people in government sector is like that? Why? Because I work in TP and Tampines HDB before. In Tampines HDB is the best, Estate Manager who is a degree holder throw rubbish in the sink. Traffic Police? You ownself imagine.

We dont even fire the lady in IDA. What first world country? Attitude worst than India. Our minister still say we commoners attitude no good. How about theirs?

If our minister attitude is good? I thought government is help people no matter who you vote? I dont see our government help me despite me going to so many places?

Even government jobs say no need experience, I apply. Also dont have. Say commoner no experience. I apply no experience job. Attitude got problem? Yes, when people lie, I will have attitude problem. But our minister is not angry and never say the IDA lady. Yes if it is me, I will have attitude problem. I will be damn angry I will scold fuck like army from HR to Hiring manager. Oh must remain calm in this situation. Talk properly and educatedly. Like TAFEP say. Why police take out baton outside my house? Dinesh die in prison? Mr Lim kena han thump? 6 smoke bomb for Dominic Lee? SAF Officer from top down can go home sleep. Everyday in office type what stupid Risk Management report also useless. Worse. Make an OOC type. What classification is the document?

When we are studying we are told to solve maths problem. Amazingly when we are working, if you see problem, keep quiet. Why? Because I saw many problem, my immediate superior always angry. And funnily HR support the immediate superior. So that Singapore culture. If not IDA lady should leave within 24 hours. Our TAFEP is funny. You lie, you are good, I will help you. You take pride in your job, you should resign.

A lot of people succeeded because their lying skill is superior. Don't believe? Send me go ask them a few questions. Even I am not construction train, I also know I need to bring tools if I need to repair window. HDB sub contractor wont know all this.

Of course I got no experience. No one can answer my question no matter what job. Govt say low pay and do any job. Ya I follow. But when you meet counselor, they tell you that you must know what you want. As if if you know what you want, you can have it. It part of education training for counselor. They apply what they study. But when they come to live situation, they still apply what they study instead of being flexible. That how our doctor work perhaps?

Someone in HDB is being employ to do research of characteristic of Generation X, Y, Z and etc. I ask what if someone who belong to Gen Y but think like Gen X. How do you classify? No reply from the lady than. So easy to study psychology? Hypnosis? Take coconut predict stuff?
http://therealsingapore.com/content/why-we-are-paying-price-pap%E2%80%99s-screwed-healthcare-system

Increase population way too fast. So many people claim their degree and their resume is real. Is it real? Last time maybe in China, the small kid start learning TCM from master at age 10. Leave master from age 20 onwards to other place. Full of experience. When they do one thing, they just concentrate on one thing.

People can invent aeroplane to fly last time. Create something totally new. Are we able to create technology to get in touch with God?

Friday, 24 April 2015

http://www.dermnetnz.org/reactions/erythema-multiforme.html

There is no associated swelling of face, hands or feet, despite these being common sites of rash distribution. However the lips are often swollen, especially in EM major.

My feet and palm swell like diabetic patient. There is blister and pus is flowing out. Seriously is it EM? Personally I think it is not. It not similar. There is a red dot in the middle. Mine do not have. It is not describe as below:

The typical target (iris) lesion of EM has a sharp margin, regular round shape and three concentric colour zones:
  • Centre is dusky or dark red with a blister or crust
  • Next ring is a paler pink and is raised due to oedema (fluid swelling)
  • Outermost ring is bright red. 
It is totally different. I am real dead. And SGH sent me a letter. The primary diagnosis result is even more funny. After I Google, it is totally way off. I am damn disappointed.

It more like engine over heated. I got fever as well. And my mouth don't have. Headache.

So if it is EM or Steven Johnson. It could be very serious. NSC tell me don't worry. I am worry and confuse.

My MO at reservice tell me it is eczema herpeticum. SGH say Principal cause is papulosquamous dermatosis. Secondary cause is hyponatrmia, likely depletional. Secondary cause look more human to me.

Proof. Need proof. Such rashes. Should refer to NSC next day. And not wait till the rashes gone. How to determine? But my rashes does not look like EM for the images I have Google. How? God where are you? Why no one can be accurate on skin rashes in Singapore? Has anyone in Singapore just got rashes for Shingles at the early stage, go see doctor and they tell you it is just normal rash? Anyone? If it is a kid, by the time they realise, it may be too late.

I just remember a few clinic that might help. Haiz. Never think of it when I am sick.

What is the after effect of EM? My skin now, internally, it is brown, one patch by one patch. Like cow. Some, the skin, internally, one patch by one patch, white. Really like cow. EM? And a few small round open wound, which has not cured, because I scratch it when it is itchy. Is it eczema? Last time when my skin is okay, sometimes, a part of the skin will budge out, and it always on the same part of the leg. What kind of skin problem is that?

If you go see some religion master, they might tell you that you step on dirty things. How? Who is right?

Wednesday, 22 April 2015

I think the blind lady should get a maid. Got someone to talk to and take care for her. But honesty is another issue. People say dog is man best friend. So what is the blind lady thinking? Is it the same as me? That Singapore is a first world country but still so laid back and that why so piss off. Than in turn cause the security guard to be piss off. A lot of angst. Anyone die? So why not the police gave public nuisance warning to the dog since it is really in the public? But Dinesh and Dominic die. Cannot have a D for Christian name for your kid. All die. Too much E alphabet like Dr Chee and Mr Yee sure kena sue. Feng Shui?

http://entertainment.howstuffworks.com/leisure/traditional-games/alternative-lottery-strategies-ga1.htm

If you own self calculate and you calculate wrongly, and you got "poison arrow". Or different Feng Shui master tell you that they are the best but all got different result. Which one will give you "poison arrow"?
I assume myself that all TCM that treat me last time come from China. Because they are poor in China, they learn as apprentice. No need so troublesome pay so many school fee and so stress and cannot learn properly and still must have cert. Stay at a kampong place, got food to eat. Every morning wake up early, like television show, do things that need to be done at a slow and relax pace and no stress like taking water. Learn 10 years. Than suddenly come to Singapore for whatsoever reason which I don't know because they die already. Stay in Kampong also and got food to eat. Because the TCM suffer before, they also charge cheaply. But really skillful. When you are stress, you can't learn.

Now still must pay $44,000. 5 years full time / 7 years part time. And so stress. Still must have cert. How to learn properly.

When they learn, their master is got real live problem everyday, and the apprentice see and do. Hands on is the king.

If someone know what I am typing here and get what I mean. LOL.

Nowadays, only your parents is rich. Your parents send you go China. But also like study university curriculum. Stress. Not to the point. I study Diploma before. I know. But when you came back, you want charge people very high.

My mum bring me to one China TCM lady that operate in her house before. Not bad too. Cheap. Quite skill too. So how. Where is the real medical care in Singapore. Only advance machine?

What am I trying to say here? Where is the real skill?
But did LKY really gave me a flat to stay? And a very nice one? Sometimes I think. Why he ISA people? Is there someone above him? Or must he play the bad guy. Singapore is so small. If he does not do that, I don't know how.

If my life have been so good and smooth, and until now I got a flat to stay, will I even have to write email to MP, police or whatsoever. Too free is it. I might as well spend my time enjoying life. So is LKY good?

But until now, poverty level at 30%? Our MP or minister never think of ways to improve life, but think of ways to change Airport name?

If I know how to write email, and ask question. And my problem still not solve. I wonder how is those that is way less fortunate than me going to cope.

Recently LHL no sue Amos Yee. Sometimes you think. LHL so old. Dying soon. Need so much money for what. Look at his face. Good PAP vs Bad PAP? It not just one PAP like LKY days. That is easier I think.
http://therealsingapore.com/content/saf-senior-officer-jailed-6-months-over-accidental-death-nsf

At my reservice unit during one of the cycle. There is one bike no petrol and the biker saw RSM and tell him. Amazing no one remember reserve tank until I talk about it. We go fight war? Joke.

Even the signal set use to communicate with the pilot, I ask the NSF and the regular a bit more question. They are like stuck. Officer? Specialist? Regular?

They don't know anything. Our risk management in SAF is bull shit. There is so many risk around, ask this, don't know, ask that don't know. Of course I ask. I am just a small corporal.

It is just go thru the motion nowadays. We don't think. People pass down, we just accept. Cannot ask too much. Ask too much jobless. People pass down 50%, we just accept 50%. And as time goes by, generation after generation, in Singapore, it became worse and worse.

Even Marine Parade POSB manager don't know telegraphic transfer and quarrel with customer and still want to super impose micro manage on her own staff. It is just a joke.

Window defect on HDB, their sub contractor come so many times and always say never bring tools or parts. As if everyone got so many annual leave to take.

Look at the super monk, also learn in China than come Singapore. We got no culture and skill here already. We are really daft. I really agree. We can't even speak our own native dialect language.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/04/19/lwl-criticises-mps-proposals-to-name-things-after-lky/

Singapore will eat shit soon. Changi Airport become Mr Lee Kuan Yew Airport. Which country does that? If Singapore is getting low class in naming a Airport, all lives will become even more low class. What good suggestion by PAP MP? Are they going to make Malaysia better than Singapore? Than Singaporean is dead. Not that the name of Mr Lee Kuan Yew is low class. It just not right. How to honor him? Create a statue? He already say he do not want and it is very scary. His house also want to demolish.

Put a lot of pictures about him in museum, CC, school, shopping center, notice board, every corner put a bit. Sell his books. Some things are Feng Shui related. Anyhow change Airport name or notes? Last time LKY even consult help from super monk? Right?

http://www.sammyboy.com/archive/index.php/t-63943.html

If the law is not govern by nature, can you go fishing anytime of the day? Answer is yes. Pay pond. It is created. Also law of nature.
http://therealsingapore.com/content/zara-fires-security-guard-who-scolded-vulgarities-blind-woman

Normally an uneducated security officer won't use 4 letter words unless the very educated woman say something sarcastic. Dumb HR. We are protecting the rights of employee or not? I am very confused. So if someone punch the security officer and the security officer don't block, what will happen? Whether use mouth or hand.

If you go casino in other country and you never wear properly. The security guard is uneducated, big muscle, tell you no. Uneducated person only say no or yes. You speak to him with a lot of CHIM English in a very educated way plus throw in a bit of sarcastic when you are the one who never wear properly. See what will happen to you next. I don't think they bother to even tell you 4 letter word. We are being too kind in Singapore.

So let say the security guard allow the lady to go in. Is he right or wrong? I think the management also think he is wrong and fire him. Same.

Next time no matter where and who, see this lady, just let her in. We are first world country. Guide dog is allow. Anywhere. That my practice in Tampines HDB. You promote no wrong door policy. All should be help. You never say who cannot help. Because landed property owners go see MP they also help. But still indirectly they find so many excuses to gave me problem. Where the HR? Where the TAFEP? We are first world, all should be help, else donate to charity for what? Close it down.

The dog want go swimming pool also can. Hmm. That a bit too much for this scenario. Let see.

Which scenario is more reasonable as in on par with Zara and other place she went? Hmmm.

Can't think of one. Too many answer. Just like the Maths question.

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

If you watch Hong Kong Movie 表姐你好 3, at the 29 minute, the actress say if you do not do anything against party, you will be feed. Else mean you will go hungry. Even at that year, Hong Kong movie will say that. You think PAP will not?

Will you believe Tan Chuan-Jin?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/04/20/tcj-govt-work-for-all-sgs-no-matter-who-they-voted-for/

How many shift does taxi driver got to drive and earn how much?

http://therealsingapore.com/content/tan-chuan-jin-double-shift-taxi-drivers-make-average-5933-month

He drive before? Talk and no action again? People Action Party by LKY is got action. LKY only?

Monday, 20 April 2015

First time I went Raffles clinic at compass point, Dr Teoh told me he is not sure ask me go A & E immediately. Charge me $6 for itch pill. Fine. Good doctor.

Go till A & E at Tan Tock Seng, at reception is fine. When 2 filipino nurse attend to me, they do not know how to read the doctor memo and ask me. As if I know how to read and I am doctor. Doctor writing are all like that. The nurse should know. So later 2 doctor see me. No blood test when I told them the Raffles doctor say need. Just refer me to NSC. No medicine or whatsoever. In the end it became worse. When a illness start, they do not know how to stop. They must make sure it become very serious than they treat you.

Go Raffles again. Do blood test with Doctor Kang. Check dengue, malaria and full blood count. Fine. Reasonable. I just check from Google. Because I told him it start from a rash at right arm pit. It might be a bite that spread.

It become very serious. So I went to Sengkang Polyclinic, the female Dr Kang told me is bed bug. It is totally nonsense. My whole leg is swollen like those diabetic patient, will bed bug bite do that?

Finally went SGH A&E. A&E doctor tell me it is Steven Johnson. Waited 4 hours to get admitted. It horrible. When I was admitted. Different doctor came and ask same question. No medicine given until I requested. No one attend to my open wounds. Pus is just flowing. Ward is so noisy and it is A ward some more. Luckily I got hospital plan. Stay one day and leave. No need skin biopsy for my symptoms but they insisted I should. I am already in pain, why want to create more pain. Up till now, my wound have not recover. Still want create new wound? What is blood test for? If the doctor already know it is EM, blood test!!!!! Draw my blood and still not confirm EM ? What is blood for?

Went to NSC, doctor say it is EM by looking. How to know it is EM? No blood test to confirm? Or is it I always got heat exhaustion easily, that causes a lot of different problems? Is TCM better? Like actually I got heat exhaustion in BMT and sent to Tan Tock Seng CDC and stay for 5 days. Also I pay myself. But they told me it is mild pneumonia. Oh by the way, the reception at NSC is terrible. They ask me where did I come from. Their system do not know I was refer by Tan Tock Seng A&E. Ask me for my referral letter which TTSH A&E never give me. So if I got into a car accident, and I can't talk, the staff wont know what happen between themself. And everytime health care staff will ask what drug allergy do I have. How am I suppose to know? Why not you draw my blood and go test with all kind of medicine? There is so many medicine I have not try in this world. Even there is drug allergy to one kind, am I suppose to know when I am not a doctor? You should test my blood and put in a system. iPhone already have 6 plus already and still ask me such question. If I am so smart, I already become PM. Asking me a question I do not have answer. Both the doctor at NSC is good though.

Till know no doctor admit it is heat exhaustion. Luckily I did not die. Dominic Lee die. I did not die because TCM always pump me medicine to drink for a long term during a period. If I keep eat anti biotic, all my good cell will fly kite.

I keep say it is heat exhaustion as I understand myself better. No doctor want admit. I am still Pes A.

When I am old, immune system is worst. Last time when I was young, at most I got fever, wait a few hours or days and it will subside. But even so I landed in hospital too.

When something is over heated, all problems will come out. When a car is over heated, a lot of parts will melt. Why no doctor till today admit is heat exhaustion. Because they dont have proof that it is a particular problem. So it is heat exhaustion that causes a lot of problems. Because my mum also like that. I tell them so many times, no doctor admit when they have no proof it is a particular symptom. I open my mouth and explain everything, they have no proof. Still don't believe. And it so many years since BMT. Is our health care real good?

So our doctor do not know how to treat heat exhaustion. That why our soldier die. It not just by drinking a lot of water. It may cause water to retain in lungs and it might lead to other problems. I need a lot of water, but I drank to a point I cant drink anymore and I will vomit. But actually my body need more water. What can I do? LOL. Maybe I am the only one in this world who know how to treat heat exhaustion?

So how to treat heat exhaustion. Lie at a table and give you cold water bath? LOL. I tried that before. It feel terrible. Our body will know whether it feel good or terrible.

And after I finished running 21km during army. I did not sweat. People say only very fit people are like that. Joke. Even old people know something is not right. Maybe only kampong and old generation people know how to treat heat exhaustion? LOL.

My dad used to be a driver for taxi or bus or whatsoever. He always go drink and know a lot of people. Every time I was sick when I was super young, he sure can find a doctor to cure me whether it is TCM or western. And within a short while before the symptoms is worse, I am cured. Now my this rashes lasted so long. LOL.

I dislocated my wrist twice when I was very young. My dad brought me to a TCM. I still remember the place but the doctor is gone. Within minutes, I am able to play again. Any doctor can do this nowadays?

When I got shingles, also bring me to TCM. And it cure very fast. Because when it just started a few dots. My dad know it is shingles. He is not a doctor or TCM. And he bring me to a shingle specialist TCM. My dad die. Maybe the doctor also die already. When the old batch see something, they 100% know the problem and cure it. Nowadays if you go see some TCM, they will ask you go see western doctor already before? And the western doctor will ask you alot of question.

Thursday, 16 April 2015

Reservice is bull shit in Singapore. Lee Kuan Yew so thrifty. But not all Singaporean. I put the remaining combat ration on table. I thought need to consolidate back? Sam still scold me and say why put on table and throw away. Sam say I should wear gloves for my infected hand when I visit so many doctors and none even attend to the wounds.

Falling sick is no choice. Did our MO did their job?

Recently I went reservice and fall sick. Who pay for all medical bills?

When I first went reservice S1 branch put I am spare. S1 branch already know although I am Pes A, I keep fall sick, so put me spare? It is the specialist ownself say the S1 branch will select. Than ultimately the officer and specialist will swap around. Fine. I thought I am spare, one morning the dys4 shout for my name and gave me a few minutes to prepare. Very weird, no one inform me and from spare, I was being appointed.

Ultimately after the first few reservice, alot of people was kick out and a lot of people come in. And I saw I was no longer in spare but FSO. But no, I was being change to a xiong position again.

And so thru out my 9 cycle of reservice, everytime when someone is not around, instead of covering the one that is not around, I will be shifted to the most xiong one.

Most of the time with dys4, so I tell the hui biao during one of the cycle to just put me with dys4 in atec. He agreed. But when atec arrived, I was in FAC. When the original person appointed for FAC did come for his reservice and never defer. So I question the hui biao I thought he agree to put me as dys4 at the last cycle, he say never mind. Just do FAC first. This kind of specialist can give him important position at his work place? Every year he say never mind, just do first, next year see how. Or even to agree to things and forgot. Even the dys4 ask people where am I during atec.

Can we go to war? It a joke. Reservice is just waste of time. Dominic Lee die?

When I was in BMT, I was admitted to Tan Tock Seng CDC for 5 days. Discharge already still carry on BMT. Fever again. Go medical center. Ask to wait for hours, of course fever gone, than the MO thought you keng. Or is it a tactic use against ppl even if you are real sick. So yeah. I think I wrote in one of the post. So it will make me think what is the point of reporting sick even you are sick, and stop going to Medical Center. That our soldier die in Singapore?

Even in 4SAB, every year got big event, I was RSM runner. Any special award? Any off? No. Nth. Other people do more easy job get off. But not me.

My own officer in my reservice, even down grade. No need IPPT. Every time leave early.

I got rashes so badly for this reservice, even worse after doing sentry. What did I get?

No need IPPT. No need fitness. Fight what war? Than for what reservice?