Police should not try wasting money on vehicles. Little India Riot kena burn. Police shoot people to death when people drive through police stop. The vehicles is useless anyway. Ride Yamaha TZR can already. Engine spoil, just find any CNC machine and any metal to improve it. Coolant pipe spoil, find any rubber hose with high temperature to substitute it. Need waste so much money on vehicles for what. You not train to drive it so fast anyway. Our F1/A1 formula can't even win, you think you skill very good. Happy trigger can already. Buy more guns. We no need 6.9 million anyway. You trying to reduce people. Why need 6.9 million?
Maybe should upgrade taxi driver car. They need to clock mileage, and $5900 like Chuan Jin say. Put barricade within the cab to protect driver also.
If not like Teo Chee Hean, got Volvo Gold, SFxxxxx. Or special white car, front bumper got red and blue light, behind got led light words write police. If I am terrorist and I got gun, I will shoot. Bullet proof? How am I suppose to know it is a police car? No 2 red and blue lights on top. Police also shoot, and than I dunno. Is it? I dont know. I saw very important car leaving. Who is inside?
No comments:
Post a Comment