Thursday, 30 July 2015

If you really care for Singapore survival. Please dont pray for LKY in a Mass Scale and in a stadium some more and in the name of Christian. Please dont honor him as God as he want to sell his house. If you see the picture, there is a buddha in the background. According to Wiki, he is a agnostic. You fail to be sensitive to his personal idea. MP still attend the event and never put a stop to Lawrence Khong. Christian? What did ten commandment say?

If you anger god when you go against ten commandment, Roy prediction might be true that Singapore will become a slump. I think Catholic, Muslim, Buddhist, Hindu understand this. At least we dont have China Wine. This are the 4 main religion of Singapore from very long. Maybe now we got so many more funny religion that pop up that cause so many problems of Singapore. China wine already proof to you. LHL must put a stop to it. Never anger God. If you give 10% to chruch, did you give 20% to your parents? Than you fail the ten commandment.

Acknowledge Mr Lee as God’s gift to Singapore, Asia and the world. He is already gone. Not a gift anymore. You should pray for someone to make sure no MRT spoil and everything "Soon Soon" in Singapore. But now you pray for him, I am worry. He might not reincarnate. You see buddha image in background. Maybe his plan is to come out as LHL grandson to once again lead Singapore. By praying for him may destroy his plan. You dont have super natural power. You dont know by praying for him as christian, will affect his plan of reincarnation a not. You must remember, he is LKY, he is damn smart, he know a lot of things. You see buddha image in the background of the picture. Do you all want to leave christian and join buddhist? Or follow wiki as agnostic?

People say good people die young. What age Ong Teng Cheong die? What age Mount E CEO die? How do you determine when people say good people die young is a truth myth? How about people so young commit suicide, also die young what. Consider good people also? So LKY die old, is good or bad?

I think if LKY is alive, he wont want you to waste time pray for him.

Ask God to raise up many more fathers like him-visionary, selfless, compassionate, strong, far-sighted.” - Even if there is, our shit pant logic will fail to see one.

Just like we forget what ten commandment teach. Which of the 51,000 spectator remember what ten commandment say and exit the sport hub in honor of god? Sorry. I am not saying accusing the religion that is happening in the sport hub. But where is ten commandment. What come first? Stone tablet or Jesus?

So LHL should find out who is all this 51,000 who go to the sport hub and make sure they are not in leadership position. Else Roy prediction might be true.

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

http://thecourtroom.stomp.com.sg/courtroom/cases/case-of-the-day/jobless-man-jailed-for-throwing-pots-and-pans-from-8th-floor-after-row-with

How do you determine a person with schizophrenia but it is not activated at that moment? If the judge is so good, there will be no mad person at IMH. The judge must as well be psychologist as he can know what to talk and what to do to make a mad person not mad. Because he can judge the person is totally fine at the situation.

Where is MSF or whatsoever charity in this case?

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Sunday walk from Plaza Singapura to Orchard. Got event at Istana. Saw one major holding hand with a lady. Check CCTV outside OG. Dont you know you are in uniform and you cant hold hands? Fight war PM Lee? This is the most basic thing BMT taught.
http://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore-news/straight-student-commits-suicide-over-o-level-results-mum-takes-her-own-life

No point calling SOS. It wont help. I tried before.

If you need help in Singapore. They will tell you whole lots of bull shit. They will make you wanting to commit suicide more.

Regardless of PAP or WP.

If you see her dad, ask him read my blog to feel better.

He will keep think, why this happen, why that happen. In Singapore, no need to study so hard. Rich kids who are not well educated, their rich parents send them go overseas for education, come back Singapore like reset, well educated.

I come from super worse family. For 30 years, I never saw a single help appear. So just dont bother donating.

Where is all those teacher, doctor, psychiatrist, counselor, social worker? Got cert mean educated?

Friday, 24 July 2015

SG 50 Fun Pack

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/23/sg50-funpack-selling-for-as-low-as-5-online/

How fun is it? Got any soccer ball? Tat Kiu, Tat Kiu.

If it is not fun, can I have biscuit, 3 in 1 milo pack and etc printed with SG 50 logo. At least can donate to poor people?

Do you know what old people will say? "Yew Gui", "JIAK BUI BA".

Now I am confuse again. If I dont collect, you say I am not patriotic. If I collect, you say I am greedy. Is this the way MND file you? I am confuse. Collecting data? Shit pants logic?

Thursday, 23 July 2015

Do you know why SMRT always spoil? Because they come from 4SAB?

There is only one person who know how to do things. Master Sugu. He is condemn for drink and fight. Why do honest people fight? Because they talk with dishonest and unfair people until pek chek.

But too bad. Our HR and shit pant logic pass their degree cert but fail to analyze ppl. It always a one person do job thing in army. One fall sick, so big hoo haa. The army only got 1 person working. How to fight war PM Lee? Everything Master Sugu. But condemn him.

He dont bully people below. Anything he always look for the top. Dead. This type of people, the top sure dont like him.

You see the way you do things. It like my uncle. If there is really a war, this type of personality is call man. But after all the tekan he got, I think he lost all his good traits. PM Lee cant see. Cant blame him.

I think last time when he was young, he can run very fast. But after going thru so much shit, what the point of running?

Never recall one thing bad about Master Sugu. Not even a bird language. But the Peh Kim Leng come, what nonsense he talking?

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/22/pm-we-have-your-interests-at-heart-when-taking-in-fts/

You can say a lot of things. I dont care. Just like when I go IRAS interview, ask me write essay. Write what essay? Just do it.

Talk is cheap. I am still jobless. My dad sleep void deck before. SPF failure to give fairness. Old people still collect cardboard.

People dont get what PM Lee say. As a PM, must be flexible according to situation. Talk does not mean anything. Action but none see.

The A sign at my lift is still not install. 

PM like powerless. AGO also check PA? Chiam.

Singapore Flag Fall




Another Flag Fall. I dont dare to touch. Too kind hearted later people mistaken. Just let it fall. Like Tampines HDB. Help people will kena blame. No one love this country anyway. Even MP Lam Pin Min also like that. So?

Dont know fall how long. So many people will past also dont bother. Staff working there also dont bother. Grass root everywhere.

Everytime mistaken by people. Got so many technology still useless. Have you got every reservist to take lie detector test and see how many pay ppl to take IPPT? Take. It time for clean up.

Where is this place? Guess correct help me click advertisement beside if it appear.

So many TAT KIU. No one invent weight at the bottom of flag? I no money patent. Must give me rights if you really do that. SG50 and no one think of it?

Samsung so many sensor. Invent auto ringtone change. Everytime everyone same ring tone.
Oh shit. I am damn afraid right now and I am not kidding.

If you dont believe in God or whatsoever, that your problem.

I dont know who is that. Maybe it is my dad? The gush of energy is so strong.

Damn it.

There must be some semi god out there that can tell me who is it?

So many things happen and ppl still so Kuai Lan. WDA still dont admit fault. Satanic possess? What their religion? Hmm. City Harvest is Christian and got China Wine. Which religion is the closest to God?

My hair is really standing. Shit. When the LKY image appear, the energy just kick in like that. It really scary.

Dont believe me nvm. Its okay. Got cctv, room recording, phone recording, email recording, still dont believe. It is really okay.

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/leaking-gas-tanks-left-scattered-all-over-the-road-after-lorry-topples-near

SV92T? Karma? What religion?
http://www.rememberingleekuanyew.sg

Shit man. It is damn scary. I just discover this site. Sorry for being noob to discover it now. While I was seeing this site, the water drip from my shower hose immediately, and I felt a gush of energy, whole body hair stand. It scary.

I am serious.

LKY must be angry at a lot of things right now. Everyone dont take pride in their job. Flag also can touch floor.

Sunday, 19 July 2015

So how do you hang the flag without putting on the floor? Actually people always put it on the floor. It is common.

So paint?

What if the flag never tie properly and fly? Line break and like the navy guy lost the limb? People smoke and caught fire? Or just caught fire for no reason? Safety hazard? SCDF?
PM Lee is only a one very big tree. All the grass root grow beside the very big tree. Can the very big tree make sure all the grass root is grown properly, nicely, perfectly, 100% for every single one? Cannot right? Got to depend on location also, sun, wind, rain?

If you got go to park, certain grass root grow more percent better for certain tree. If you google for image, you see some image, the grass root grow beside the big tree is almost perfect.

So for the perfect image you see, is it the tree that affect the grass root growing? Or the grass root growing that bring out the big tree? Who fault? I dont know. A horticulturist maybe a better psychologist? Does shit pants logic study tree as a subject in order to understand human?

I think if a horticulturist become a psychologist, there will be no SIAO LANG in Singapore.
http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2015/07/spore-flag-displayed-on-the-ground-in-sengkang/

When flag lowering and raising, the flag bearer make sure it does not touch the ground. Why? One flag knock it down 20. How many flags is there?

Some people say what nitpicking. Noob.

1) You never join uniform group before
2) You never serve army before
3) You must be FT get PINK IC and never serve army before and that why you dont know

And you invert the flag. Dont say put on floor. Say invert the flag. Super noob.

Can you use your iPhone opposite?

MP and grass root is high caliber people?

Wrong still want to argue. Really? Seriously? Who is those people that is arguing? For such a simple things when you are at fault, still argue. Can those person who argue fit to be in their job?

I open free wi fi also got problem. So this is the case. All hang flag opposite this SG50?

Amos Yee is not well brought. How about this bunch of people?

Who is more Patriotic PM Lee? Roy fight CPF for old people? Or your own PAP who cant see the flag is opposite. Must be not Singaporean because they never see Singapore flag before. Defend country PM Lee?

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110824-295897.html

Open free wi fi share with poor people? Or grass root go around knocking door with free wi if? Or print 2 leaflet for same events? Which of your grass root worry before poor people house no wi fi and maybe kids need to use?

Since RC member can mention police name Khairul, why not he go around make sure those kind hearted people who open free wi fi dont get hack? Police what? Or bully? Or public order lice? Jiak Ka Ba?

If they dont know flag, send them go BMT again. Not enough people defend country what.

I dont even dare to hang flag. Fly here fly there. Not secure. Can you design a flag with fishing sinker? Hang already wind blow also cant see. And will get dirty. Why not have water proof, dirt proof, old proof one? So many years of hanging flag. SG50. First world country. Super high tech broad band. No one think of flag issue. Scholar go TAT KIU again?

Flag more important that broad band. Poor kids no internet use never mind. Hang flag very important, also cant hang properly, dont say put on floor, hang opposite also TA know.

Go back BMT.

Nit picking? Do you know if a NSF accidentally put on floor on hang opposite during army, what will happen? Nit picking? Nit picking? PM Lee, this is your grass root. Got grass and root. No trees. "GIU TOH LAU GAU SUAI". Can you show your LKY style properly PM Lee? Make sure your son take over? Everyone fight for power and no integrity. I see also scared.

People who see wrong thing report, cannot, give warning. People who do wrong thing will be forgiven just because vote PAP? Hmmm.

Like that even SMRT technician are smarter than the management know exactly where is the fault. Also will keep quiet. Who dare to say? Who want to say? Say liao got credit? I still get low pay and do manual work like hell. Might as well keep quiet, just get warning lo. Still got my job. Let it spoil more.

Believe me. No one want to say anymore. My A sign at my lift still not install.

Actually we should not complain publicly. Let it have more fault. Like WP. Keep quiet. Best, hope air plane drop into HDB estate or national day?

PM Lee still dont see it. If technician complain train fault to management and management can ignore and they all are ex-saf. Think of what will happen next to the plane in air force.

Or maybe he is blinded by his advisor who advise him mee siam mai hum? Eat liao lau sai?

Do you anticipate before the plane got problem and make sure the team is good? Just like train? Or no? Wait until like police never anticipate riot. Go down to the scene still never anticipate?

If flag not important, go 10 years reservice for? Can PM Lee check who are those people who comment nit picking? Are they suitable for their current job? Flag not important, SG50, everyone tell Halimah we are going holidays.

Out of good will say handle flag properly still nit picking????? Duh?????

Friday, 17 July 2015

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/15/fierce-fight-erupts-between-pap-and-wp-mps-over-bill/

Give Education Minister power? LHL really no power.

Okay okay name and change again? Will change Feng Shui? Punggol Water Way, really the way got water. LKY see super monk for fun?
Did anyone donate 10% to City Harvest every month? Or to Kong Hee? And is it use to make China Wine? Who want to donate to card board collector? Weird logic ah? Think opposite again? No wonder I job hop? Is it Satanic Possession? Looks like the oldest form of Muslim long long time ago is the most authentic? That why they kena attack? Satan force them to be unholy? I dont know. Really dont know. But long long time ago also got war. Which religion is the correct one?
Yup. I am correct again? Can kill dragon does not mean can kill tiger. Can fix planes does not mean can fix train? What kind of a experience is a experience? What kind of character is a character?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/15/me8-ns-lee-admits-smrt-cant-handle-train-disruptions/

If so, by right all RSM in Singapore need to know how to drive plane, helicopter, tanks, vehicles, bike, boat, use all kind of weapons, parachute, repelling and scuba diving? Than we can defend country?

Thursday, 16 July 2015

So maybe LHL is super good. Because people call him daft. And he say no need study can promote. Ask you save your brain cell and save money and save health.

Taxi driver $624. I multiply by 3. Let is be $1872. Take home pay after deducting everything. And still need feed family. So bank got  no money. I saw my dad bank account before. I know.

That is the way. No need study. Malaysian do electrical work for renovation for 4 room. 2 people do. $3500. They only give you wire and trunking and electrical point.

Not included air-con. Air con system 4 $4200 include all top quality stuff by 2 person private con. Put head on chop board. Gain City will add this add that, talk until you confuse, daft people cannot go. Can you just do it SMRT and stop meet and think, meet and think?
Print some leaflet for some event. Must print 2 times. Same event. Same place. Why need print 2 times? Corrupted?

It like working in POSB. On top super high people give instructions, middle people dont follow, low people suffer.

3 layers of money laundering? AML?

On top people dont know what is going on super below. Middle people all layer up?

Try using SAR 21 and put auto mode using 2 full magazine. Can defend country? Anyhow pick one from any armory. Dont purposely take one super perfect one.
PM Lee. It is very funny Fiona Pook can say I am a job hopper but cannot accept the fact when I say back the WDA area is empty, what are they doing?

So defend country? You cannot tell the officer fault you see, say will get warning. Ask will get warning. Like Tampines HDB. Help will get warning.

How did fat warrant officer pass IPPT? Have you ever see with your own eyes PM Lee? Or fabricate? Forget about defending country. No one is patriotic when there is no fairness. Everyone just want sit down there and collect money. Network, drink. Work not important. Those ask too much, spot too much fault, just issue warning. So Kpo for what.

Sometimes those officer ownself dunno. You ask, they want face. They just scold you off. Am I not wrong?

I got one cousin say her ex boss is officer, ask her get out of the door. Defend country? Forget about it PM Lee.

Who tell you mee siam got hum? Integrity? Honest? LKY set up this country and people come because got good quality people.

Drawing draft paper got draw by, verify by, approve by, still can 1.17m? How to fight war?

Officer can ask people get out of the door. Press for salve. But can say dont know what fault when SMRT train spoil. Only on top people can say dont know. Below people cannot say dont know. So who is the scholar?
http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2015/07/yes-we-have-spoken-to-cardboard-uncles-and-aunties-youth-corps-team-leader/

The more I read. The more I cant take it. Is this your first day living in Singapore? You must be a Singapore Pink IC holder with Malaysian background or Hong Kong background?

What road safety concern you talking about? Are you doing this for money and by forming a team? Ferrari at Bugis got traffic light also blind. What road safety? Install what signboard? You install all the way from their house to every single place they visit to collect cardboard?

Why not you everyday send someone to collect with her? Problem solve.

Why are you thinking like Chuan-Jin?

Why are you keep disturbing their peace? What psychological effect will it impose on them? You study until scholar, before you talk to them, did you think?

You talk so much, next second rain, they still collect? UPPER INI? UPPER CUP BOLEH? FIFA WORLD CUP?

TAN KU KU. The man FANDI already tell you.

KNN. What is people doing? You want do good deed, want help people. Be quiet. Everyday post about cardboard thing. Still say got one live in landed property. What are you trying to do? Destroy their job until collect cardboard also dont have?

You create a what YCS group. And more coming up? For? You create signboard, get money from who? Government? And more groups coming up? Doing it completely for free?

Even see until MP and MP cant sniff problem. MP?

Sunday, 5 July 2015

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/04/esm-goh-internet-and-social-media-level-playing-field/


http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/01/pa-bbq-tickets-were-on-first-come-first-served-basis/


http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/04/pm-govt-will-go-extinct-if-it-helped-non-supporters-first/

If let say the PAP only have money to support people who vote for PAP, hmm, how should I put it.

1) If let say the PAP only have money to support people who vote for PAP, what will happen if all vote for PAP? Increase GST to 10%? Than how do you determine who got the right to stay in 2-room flat, who the the right to stay in 3-room flat, who got the right to stay in 4-room flat. In the event 10 old people who vote for PAP need rental housing, but they do not build enough rental housing, how do you give fair judgement? Or PAP will go bankrupt?
2) Any people who vote PAP not getting help?
3) If let say the PAP only have money to support people who vote for PAP, you take those income tax from WP members to support PAP members, than is this justice in the National Pledge?

I am confuse again. Not all vote PAP got free BBQ. Only PA people or RC member? See I told you no compassionate heart one. Those "LAO PEH" and "LAO BU" is who and who. Than can join PA or Grassroot? I am not saying you cant side your own children. So where is the effective system of education? Hard work equal suffer more? Got network than can enjoy?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/04/3-of-4-sporeans-cant-support-their-mothers/

Sure this old lady no vote for PAP? Ya she did, at least she got a job. Huh? Or she ownself want to work one. Her bank got $50,000?

Sure none of Amos Yee relative or parents never vote for PAP before? Sure those jobless never vote for PAP before? So no matter who you vote, it just like that. Same as Feng Shui. Some people house are so messy and small, but they are so successful, in terms of everything balance. So you say the house location is good. Even if the house location is good, with all that clutter, all the "QI" is being block.
The packing list, I dont know ask how many years same question.

If I ask a spec, he say dont know. Than full stop. He dont dare ask officer. Scared lose face, scared extra and etc.

So go ask officer, "GUAI LAN" one will want to sue you for chain of command. First question ask you, ask spec already? I feel like slapping in his face like LHL. If you are in a war, what will you do? "HE KUANG" is just a packing list. And than when he act all ya ya pa pa ya, he also dont know. Than you insult his pride. He will mark you. Sorry. You are not loyalty than. I am more loyalty than you. So what if you vote PAP, wayang, get all the benefits or whatsoever? So what if I vote WP, is it important? LHL say defend country? DUH?

Than the officer hearing from me I ask the spec before, will go talk to the spec. TA DAH. Problems come for man. Wait for another 20 years for Olympic Team. Wait for another 20 years to get SAF ready for war. FANDI AHMAD smarter. Already predict liao.

Before I cast my first vote what make me make my decision? Before even I cast my first vote, did PAP gave me any benefits as an individual?

People who choose PAP. Just want benefit. How many are loyal? They dont even have a compassionate heart. Just look at the BBQ event can already. Small things people dont even bother to make it right, if I got more information on top, I think 3000w vacuum cleaner not enough.

Saturday, 4 July 2015

There is one secret place in sengkang sell very nice and good durian. The uncle still gave me 2 more extra. I cannot tell you. You got to cycle whole sengkang yourself. I am getting the petty and immature and blah blah blah syndrome. Eh, why I share with you how to use computer ah? Cannot tell you. Human are self fish. Later I got no durian.

Its amazing to find such a fair durian sell. The durian look so small I thought there is nothing inside. But it is more than one durian that sell at $25 at geylang. It amazing a small durian can challenge a big durian.

I think it a malaysian. Not all are not good. No good one he throw away. Some still sell you no good one. Trees are free leh, it is grow in nature. Half spoil still give people? Dont say half spoil, not nice still give people?
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/04/pm-govt-will-go-extinct-if-it-helped-non-supporters-first/

PAP will win 100% votes if they help all. But they will go bankrupt. So need PAP B Team WP? Vote WP, no help. Vote PAP Rich. Must have secret RC member tell people vote WP. My RC member here say he is WP supporter. Everyone hear. Take lie detector test. PAP rally no one. WP rally, PAP sent a lot of member go attend. DAFT one will believe. Is this correct translation?

So how to make PAP bankrupt? All vote PAP. Than if they dont bankrupt. But GST 10%, than how? Foot Ache Cup?
This is not about opposition of whatsoever. This is "SI WA BAY LUN".

I took taxi for what technical mob. The whole time that the driver take is around half an hour. Earn $12.

So now. What kind of employment do you want to compare with? 4-3-3 12 hours shift? Or 8 hours per day Mon to Fri?

Let say the taxi driver own the whole cab. One driver. He is working according to Mon to Fri 8 hours. No medical benefit you know. Work everyday for 12 hours? Ah Siao United? Like Fandi say wont win FA Cup? Foot Ache Cup? How to win? Vietnam swim so smooth. Fight what war? "BIAN PAK, MAI LIAO SI GAN".

Rental is let say $120 per day. Dont include petrol and other thing. I very fair one. That is to minus attrition rate. Let say 30 days. $3600 per month. Dont care minimum mileage of 200km or 250km or dunno how many. It not important. Only smart scholar can think it is important. No health how to drive?

Earn $24 per hour. Multiply by 176 hours. $4224 - $3600 = $624. Earn $624. Where did Tan Chuan Jin get $5900? You scholar smart calculate in one way, I daft also can calculate in this way.

Technical Mob, MO not enough FAD. Be what doctor? Doctor not rich to buy car? How can doctor be doctor or coffer a Captain, when the car boot is so big and no FAD and there is no emart? Use finish stuff in war, resup team sleeping. Packing list also cant make properly, you want blame man below for one small things? Pay $10 buy extra head dress?

Dont bother fighting war Mr Lee. You own people on top are not ready. Can I assume there is 50% corruption in SPF according to my own way of calculation?

It does not matter who you vote. You are PM.

I am so stupid. The fare is $14. The uncle and me both go one big round because we are trying out something. It not whose fault. He charge me $12. I just say okay. Never think of it. If I am a yes man and I am so blur and always follow instruction. Do you think what Tampines HDB say it true?

He say PAP are smart. But how come never anticipate need more house. Is it to increase price of housing purposely? He say some people assume like that because they dont like PAP. So PAP is not smart. They never think of it. They are not worth the pay. Just like Little India Riot. Shelter is the most important thing and they never anticipate? Rich? Go KTV? PBM? BBM? Hello Police, you are different entity. You dont sweep, PAP or WP cant save you.

Poor LHL. When you free want cycle with me? I scold KNN with you. Let scold KNN together. Can you forgive Amos and Roy? Maybe TMR you die already. Life is like that right?

No shuttle bus from camp to Khatib MRT? But got shuttle bus from camp to another camp car park. No need fight war. You petty over insignificant item in packing list, but taking care of welfare for your man to walk less and save energy to run when there is war, you dont petty.

If the IQ, AQ, EQ of officer is high, stay in camp also happy. Who want to go nights off or stay out? Weekend also stay in camp. Which children love to see the parents? 50%? I am referring to Sungei Gedong Camp here.

Poverty rate 30%, no man. 80 20 rule is gone long ago. Scholar now never update themself. Got problem, always refer to book for answer. Now is 50 50 rule.

Earth is spinning. Law of nature will change. Singapore will no longer become Singapore. Continue to be "GUAI LAN" la. All will suffer in no time.

More people drive car or more people take public transport? Take care of people drive car or take care of people take public transport? COE so high, government tell people no need buy car. But SAF scholar no think of it worz. Scholar or "TAT KIU"?

Friday, 3 July 2015

No wonder LHL will go on "Ki Siao" mode. If it is me, I will also. Who to trust nowadays? Where is the integrity? Of course will go all out. Dosent mean that vote PAP show that you love the country?

I would rather vote PAP rather than PAP. So which PAP am I talking about? Ask Filipinos take Pink IC. Create one Pinoys Action Party. Sure 100% win thru out history. Sorry, is Pinoys this word an insult? Seriously I do not know. It is just a short form from your last word right? Dont know who invent it.

Anyway Singaporean is for all. We are Daft. Even we NTU and NUS. Of course vote PAP. Which one I am referring to again? I dont know either.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/01/is-muslim-radicalisation-the-result-of-faulty-ft-policy/

Islam or Muslim got 4 types? Let say 4 types. Multiply by Nationality? Different people come from different country different culture.

Singapore Malays, Malaysia Malays = 8 types. Got more? I dont know. Will it become more messy?

Because Chinese in Malaysia and Malays in Malaysia got more grudges compare to Singapore? So when they come Singapore, Malaysia Chinese see any Malays and think. Malaysia Malays see any Chinese and think.

So become 16 types? Plus Indonesia become 32 types? Like Mahjong. Still got PRC chinese and HongKong Chinese. Become dont know how many types? Plus I notice recently in army Cantonese will side Cantonese? Than dont know how many types again. See in Jobs portal also say hiring Cantonese only. Chinese is a common language among Chinese? Or have we go back to those olden days where dialect fought against dialect? Like Media Corp show a young man in Cantonese? Did our court sue Media Corp for racist problem? Dont tell me no proof again. It not a movie. It like promoting a young man in Cantonese. Ask lawyer fight it out.

Some people in Tremeritus is maybe right. We are really regressing for good.

Promote LHL in Hakka in Media Corp. He is PM leh. What is Media Corp doing? LHL like really powerless. It so immature. I am getting the syndrome again.

Market survey analysis, I also know a bit man.
Which person on earth dont try its best to become rich? But is there good leaders to pick who is doing work? Or curry favor is the way to go. Vote PAP than you are safe?

Really? I sing National Anthem not enough? Is it a country? Or a party? Both? Dictionary same meaning? I am confuse again.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/02/writ-of-possession-issued-against-man-with-terminal-cancer/

Law are made by people. What the use of using the law man created against man in times of need? Than in defeat the purpose of having law. Can you don't put bible in court? You are insulting Christian? Which Christian want to file police report against court?

It seems like nowadays people are trying to dis credit religion in Singapore. I only know Singapore. No money travel. But for Halimah sake, I might try to get out. No one bother when my dad sleep in void deck anyway. Wrong. Later label as personal attack. For SG50 sake.

What happen when there is no people in national stadium? Eh wrong. What happen when there is no audience at the venue on SG50? Foreigners stay also? Eh, long weekend leh Bro. Does not matter which country you come from. Finally can relax. What your objective of working in Singapore? Take a lot of money go back to your country and build your country like Singapore right? Yeah bro. I Kee Chiu for you if I am in your shoe. Logical thinking mah. Your blood red, mine also.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/07/02/who-will-defend-us-pm-lee-asks/

Can you tell me what is our internal security doing? Police ball shrink when there is Little India Riot, PRC driver going wild? Why will it happen in the first place? If police can say police dont anticipate riot, what is police doing for the past SG50? Taking bribes?

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2010/03/the-bribe-taking-sex-hungry-spore-policemen/

So what is there to defend when no one defend our rice bowl? Want to attack also attack Brunei first? Singapore got nothing. All investor around the world invest in human here, one nuclear bomb and all humans will be gone. Will the investor kill its own investment?

China want take over ocean as got money? Singapore money is human, attack us, all become nothing.

So internal security so important and so many foreigners, what there to defend for external security? ISIS? Is it consider internal security or external security? Grey line again? Open meeting. Meet and think, meet and think, meet and think. Little India Riot, police never anticipate. Army reservist, one man down like big hoo haa. Got fitter, stronger one dont use.

Good luck LHL.There is really retribution for everything. How come so afraid now and can find so many dead bodies around Singapore? How long has it been there? Why is it there? Any report in MSM?
It is very funny there is one period my back hurts till hell. Go see doctor. And she say I am fine. Everytime I fall sick so serious. MO say I am fine, Polyclinic doctor say I am fine. SAF treat it like nothing.

My own officer, downgrade just after a few reservist. Section still functioning? How come he is not kick out? Reservist to prepare for war? Joke.

I am very dumb. Dumb till a point that I recommend people use external mobile phone battery plus those computer USB fan in a tanker. Everyone was so shock. Everyone was looking for AA battery for their AA Battery power fan and complain battery are so heavy. It such a simple things only dumb people can think off.

So good life. Most of the people are fitter than me. Every year they got same position. Sit in Tanker or car. Relax. They know what to prepare. Because every year they are the same. Some of the new one who just enter, just get to sit car. So shiok. Do I got any award? None at all. How come people got 5 year what medal, and I am in the 9th year, nothing?

Some are physically very fit. So what they fail IPPT. It is not whether you pass IPPT that determine how fit you are. I still Pes A. My family got so many problems. Sleep not enough. Eat not enough. Yet I manage to try and run to the best I can in BMT. So? When you fall sick, everyone treat you like dirt.

There is one reservist, I got fever. My officer say because of you fall sick, this exercise is affected. So how  you prepare for war when just one is being shot down, and all the army can't function? I am that important? Than how come I got no award?

People eat until so healthy. Eat until so fat. Yet they do not try.

I ask my officer there is a small box inside the SBO. New packing list never put. Go what technical mob? Fight what war? Dont joke PM Lee, not your fault, but dont joke when you do not know what is going on. Joke does not mean real joke. My own officer cant even answer my question. So is spec. I am not trying to be perfect. Is those guys trying to be perfect with me first, I show you what is perfect.

But is useless. Running faster than people does not prove anything even without sleep or food. Falling sick because the brain auto dis function after so many unfairness does not give you the right to fall sick. Doctor almost kill me. Sack those guys? I still have heat exhaustion problem. It ever since BMT. But at least I try. Those people with good life, eat until so fat, try before? Even there is only one, I have an excuse to say, cos everyone is trying to be perfect. Why cant I?

And the best part is the appointment list, when it is out, the guy is there, my spec prefer to put me to it. Wake up earlier, walk more. Anything I get? Work hard equal reward? Joke. During NSF days, everytime attach to RSM for every single operations. What did I get? My mum still working? If I am so important, clearance so high, shouldnt I got a good job, shake leg, do nothing, and my mum can retire? Why, because files in Tampines HDB pile so high, Tan Kok Lam can read newspaper during office hours and etc.

Joke.

So who is perfectionist? I try to be easy going, people try hard on me. Of course I will turn perfectionist. How come Mr Koh at Lee Li Lian area pick up leaves, say it is very important, and HDB is not perfect? Dont try to compare? You telling me leaves more important than crack? What am I comparing to? I am confuse again.

Next reservist still do duty at OPS room? Joke. When I was fit, everyone was lying on bed, I went for exercise be it NSF or reservist. When I was weak, cant downgrade, still do ops room duty with those who downgrade? So what they downgrade, they are much fitter. Still do duty in OPS room, I should rest. Why? Why is everyone resting when I got the most xiong job when they feel I am very fit? Those people are much more stronger in every aspect. Taller, fatter, much more bigger size. So what they fail IPPT. Who will you ask to fight a American soldier? Doctor, spec and officer must be blind. They do not know who is real fit. Even rashes say I am fine. Is my lungs x ray report okay?

Some people maintain Pes A or B thru out. Maintain a good record for show. But what he do? Maintain mess, sit in A or B vehicle, size so big, got event no need take part, guard duty seldom see. On top Cantonese people side below Cantonese people? Sorry. It about being fair regardless who, Malaysian I also help. Indian I also help. It that particular person and that particular situation on what you should do?

So the spec, people pass things by hand to him, he like so scared to touch your hands. Scared of disease? Still can be spec? Still can go war? How is HR or psycho test being efficient?

If everything is not true, take lie detector test.
Suddenly when I was making my Robert Timms Coffee, an image appear in the coffee.

Amos Yee will do something big and dangerous.
 
No la kidding. The image never appear in coffee.

I am kidding Amos Yee will do something big and dangerous too. Ha Ha Ha. So funny.

You keep disturb him la. Keep disturb him. Normal kid with no criminal intention. Keep disturb him. And his peers at his age are very smart people. You see what will they do in another 10 to 20 years. Mark my words. May I ask is it a tick or cross?

How many of your corrupted policeman go against a smart bunch of poor people underground? You think your spy is very useful nowadays? Is police corrupted? Anyhow take bribe and give wrong information how?

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2010/03/the-bribe-taking-sex-hungry-spore-policemen/

Some big fuck police in Woodlands also can like that. What can you do LHL? Wasting time on Amos again? Kena trap by your enemies?

Thursday, 2 July 2015

Yes. LHL no time. Must depend on advisor. Who tell you mee siam mai hum? Mee siam when got hum? So far in my entire life I eat mee siam, the hum melt inside the water? Or maybe there is and I am noob?

Even private bus operator boss will stand in hot sun to monitor their bus. Hire people and depend on them to give info? LHL only got 24 hours? So how? Who can you trust after people help Ho Ching lost so many money? Trust yourself and not even your wife or President Uncle Tan? Hello LHL, knock knock?

If this world a lot of people are mature and they treat Amos Yee as a man, why his parents name appear when you google Amos Yee. So this world is treating him as a kid, than are we going to give him kid treatment?
WTF. Even Amos Yee birthday can be Google. Singapore got humanity? You still donate to charity? He is just like 16 years old and whole family face appear everywhere. Is our Media Human? Are they even worse than Amos Yee? Do you think Quan Yi Feng got the rights to comment? Do you still believe in Media Corp Care? Which Charity is real now? I dont know. Maybe someone can go find out? Maybe the accountant inside every charity organization can give inside info?

Oh Amos Yee is Tiger. LHL only can kill dragon. Never say can kill Tiger. Even God say cant kill Tiger. If LHL go oppose God will, maybe Singapore is worse. Can kill dragon does not mean can kill tiger. What kind of assume is that? When did God say? Who actually see or hear?
http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2010/03/the-bribe-taking-sex-hungry-spore-policemen/

Who say police is not corrupted? Did LHL check? Why police shot himself? If you are a good police, you know some secret, you dont join the bad police, the bad police will ask gangster to disturb your family? A lot more LHL. You must be sleeping. That why someone I heard off shot himself?

Have you check CPIB Yeo why is he blame? Did Tan left already? Why do you blame the guy below for Brompton bike. Have you really check who is the culprit? If LHL dont stand up, than good luck.

Kovan double murder? Who say our police force is not corrupted since olden days? It even worse now.

Got to thanks old fuck again.