Friday, 14 November 2014




Police take out baton. Door locked and a bit dumb. This show police like to abuse power nowadays. I was standing so far back. Why did he take out baton? He can't reach me anyway. And his colleague lie that he did not take out baton. Got video to prove. Too big to post here. Meet me. I show you in my laptop. Where is the integrity of officer nowadays? Is it safe for police to carry pistol nowadays? Are Singapore police mature enough to do that? Am I holding any weapon? That why so many Cisco die. You give a Malaysian a pistol?

My mum received 2 warning letters and I received 1 for domestic affairs. Who press charges? And I still need to bail my own mum for own domestic problem when no one press charges. AGC sleeping. Where got law or empathy? You are destroying commoner life. Study so much law and education for what? Mr Iswaran talking nonsense again. I really hate to do this but it seems that commoners got to take matters in their own hands. Government is sleeping. If I got no photos, who believe me. Still got integrity in Singapore? Or is there really such thing as Quota? Or the person who collect more money in HDB will have more bonus?

Malaysian always say themselves very aggressive and good at making money. I agreed. Including contractor take money and disappear. Including the picture on top. Ownself photoshop. George Yeo say Boh Tua Boh Suay. I agreed. Old folks are working. And HDB is making old folks checking their own defect in HDB. Still got one old Karung Guni die recently from an accident. I fully agree with George Yeo. This is not about races or nationality. There is no crime according to Ten Commandments. So those Ang Mo scold Chinese Pig. All go jail? No empathy in Singapore. Totally nonsense law. What kind of law is a law when there is no fair judgement as a human being law and not a law law? Talk go jail? Actions like Jover Chew no need? How about City Harvest? You got ISA but no law. Weird eh.

My uncle use knife cut my dad last time. He ran to the neighbor and hide, and his hand is bleeding. Police came and ask him want to press charges. He said no, and nothing happen.

1) Remove my mum 2 warning and my warning. No one make police report what. Send Jover Chew go jail loh. Hang the prison officer that kill Dinesh loh.
2) If not police take out baton and lie need to go jail? Those that came with the 2 policeman in the picture later. Sack them. Not suitable to be policeman. Don't harm commoners. They are trying to find an excuse to make an arrest every moment.
3) One time 5 policeman came. One name Jack. Very good cop but not suitable to be in leadership position for neighborhood police post. Should be posted to STAR Team. Very aggressive. Very good.
4) Went to Station at Hougang Ave 8. After Jack came. Met Koh Mui Pin and the other policeman. Not suitable to become policeman. Very dishonest. They are discussing what car to buy during office hours.
5) Sack the policeman for arresting my mum. Very aggressive, go join Commando.  Lucky Singapore Police are weak. Never fracture my mum hand. Please fail more IPPT. Don't be too strong and harm commoners. Let there be more riot. SMRT and Little India, all balls shrink. Only know how to vent your build up anger on commoners. Anyway thats their hobby, harming commoners. Because when they see Little India Riot, they only know how to stone. So much so for having a degree and no initiative to foresee event. Sure police not enough manpower? Or your management fail to allocate proper manpower. Because very free mah. Got time to discuss what car to buy.

No comments:

Post a Comment