Monday, 19 October 2015

No flat for you!

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/10/17/no-flat-for-you/
A recent article on TodayOnline’s “The Big Read: The last Ubinites — a short hop, and a world away” gives a snapshot of life on the idyllic kampong. One of the last haven from the bustling metropolis mainland, residents of Pulau Ubin enjoy the peace, quiet and vast nature the island offers.
For one family however, the need to move to the mainland seems pressing. Mdm Ong Siew Fong, the island’s temple guardian, lives on the island with her husband and daughter, both handicapped and in wheelchairs. Every so often, Mdm Ong makes the bumboat ride with her domestic helper and husband to Singapore mainland for the husband’s medical appointments. They often have to wait for high tides when it is possible to move the husband’s wheelchair onto the boat.
As it is getting harder for them on the bumboat rides, the family tried applying for a HDB flat. After paying a deposit of $1,000, their application was rejected because the family income was too low, at $1,300. As a result, their hard earned savings that formed the deposit was forfeited.
Wasn’t it not too long ago that a prominent Minister of Singapore said Singaporeans who earn $1,000 could afford a HDB flat? If that is so, why has HDB defied the Minister’s logic and turned down the family’s application? Is there coordination between what Ministers say and how Ministries act or was the Minister’s calculation a dud?
Moreover, if HDB thinks the family is too poor to afford a flat, why further burden them by forfeiting their deposit? $1000 is a lot of money, you can afford a flat with this amount, you know?

unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
man ki lan man.
defend country pm lee?
http://app.sgdi.gov.sg/listing.asp?agency_subtype=dept&agency_id=0000000118
if you got go coffee shop drink, ask all the pia kia stalk them?
did lky engage pia kia? maybe lhl should try? i dunno.
Rating: +6 (from 6 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
is it wrong to track ppl? i assume is not. rc member trace my wi fi all the way to my house. till now police never give me an explanation. police?
so is not wrong to follow ppl home. private investigator also do that. does all employee in a PI firm all have license?
is giving out personal information wrong in singapore? i assume is not too. so track all police address and give to gangster? wrong? police take out baton outside my house is correct?
but when i got my own internal family problems. police very li hai. can do all sort of things. but when it external ppl attack my family, police hide. police?
Rating: +6 (from 6 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
chan chun sing always say this family no filial piety. that family no filial piety. still say on radio.
can chan chun sing announce this?
Rating: +6 (from 6 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
i saw 2 ppl forfeit in my life before. you must be living in mountains.
even if it is real. what is being done?
my bicycle being stolen. dad car being vandalise. where is police?
rc member trace wi fi. police take out baton. where is police?
but own domestic affair issue warning. and it very fast. but the rest i mention above dunno take how long.
where is legal recourse for me? for ppl who suffer injustice? under the pledge, justice and equality. where is legal recourse for others in a state? or no. our minister dont understand english. i wonder how they get their degree. sex for grade? buy one?
you shout at wp mp they dont even call police. police can abuse ppl. commoner cant abuse civil servant? the polices is you created to make ppl in anger mode which cause ppl to abuse civil servant.
even old uncle just sit down there in yishun. the police also try to attempt an arrest? take lie detector test. you go and confront the old uncle for nth, the old uncle of course shout at you. what kind of police?
tony tan son defer 12 yrs ns:
the story may be fake to discredit pap gahmen.
her mp should investigate and report officially.
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
all singapore stuff comment say the singapore citizen should treat the ica officer better. trying doing that in US.
no logic.
us citizen will do that in their own air port too. do you know? can those person who say that have their ip track and see what job they do? principal divorce still can become principal? logic? values? all true wealth are biological? than roy predicition may be true. look at sgh. u say because of this one case of sgh, cannot condemn? there is many more unreported. what one case? ur investigation committee got study or not?
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
since pap like to be voted so much. all vote pap. see what can they do. dont saw we never vote. dont say we traitor. so what now in sgh? u like to be voted so much. we vote you. so what now chan chun sing? this family no piety, that family no piety. sgh family die one got piety, keep crying. what now chan chun sing? talk is easy mah, u like to say this family no piety, that family no piety.
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

SDP: Non-Transparency over Hep C Outbreak Extremely Serious

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/10/09/sdp-non-transparency-over-hep-c-outbreak-extremely-serious/

SDP: Non-Transparency over Hep C Outbreak Extremely Serious


The SDP sends our condolences to the bereaved families of those who died from the recent Hepatitis C outbreak at the Singapore General Hospital (SGH) as well as to those who are infected by this serious viral infection.
We look forward to an expeditious and comprehensive investigation into how the episode occurred and, subsequently, deteriorated and what steps are being taken to prevent future mishaps.
What is disturbing, however, is the non-transparent manner in which the incident was handled by the Government. Information about the outbreak apparently first emerged between April 17 and May 14 this year when the first five cases of the hepatitis C infections were reported by the SGH to the Ministry of Health (MOH).
The SDP appreciates the difficulty in distinguishing between acute and chronic infections of hepatitis C in some of these cases, as explained by the MOH in its statement today. But even if it was only in August that the MOH was informed that cases were suspected to be linked, it would have been aware of the first outbreak in April. And yet the public was not informed.
Most of these patients were apparently transplant recipients who, according to the Singhealth website, are routinely screened for hepatitis pre-transplant. Thus, their conversion from negative to positive would have been an indicator of an acute or subacute infection.
Also, it appears that infection control reviews may have been conducted from at least June 2015 for patients in the affected wards. Thus, patient safety as well as safety of the blood supply were potentially compromised by delays in notification of the general public, especially those vulnerable patients who might have gone through the affected units.
This is because individuals who may have been recently infected with the virus and incubating it may have gone on to donate blood without knowing that they were in the “window period”. This is a potentially extremely serious situation.
It is our understanding that the outbreak is the among the most widespread in medical history. Yet the MOH kept the matter under wraps and did not keep the public informed. This is in marked contrast to the SARS Epidemic in 2003 when the Government handled the matter with much more transparency.
The secretiveness in this episode is unwarranted as the public has the right to know – and the Government the obligation to inform the public – of such a life-and-death matter. The management of the incident by the Government raises two important questions:
One, why was the public not informed when the outbreak was recognised and investigations commenced in May-June 2015 despite the potential risks to other patients?
Two, was the withholding of the information a political consideration?
The Government needs to answer these questions and account to the people over the matter.
Singapore Democrats

unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
No one dare to voice out when they have problems. Everyone got family to feed. So keep quiet to keep jobs. Who want to learn like me? In Tampines HDB? Do I receive my fairness? Do LH* bother to what happen to me? What is education for? What is religion for? What is lie detector for? Defend country PM Lee? I am following what religion and education teach me. What do I get?
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/10/13/hep-c-saga-pm-lee-fails-to-answer-crucial-question/

Hep C saga: PM Lee fails to answer crucial question

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong recently commented on the hepatitis C scandal, saying that “we also always have to be open and transparent with the public and with the patients about what has happened because we must maintain public confidence, and trust in the healthcare system.”
Undoubtedly. Mr Lee, however, omitted that there must also be trust in the political system to ensure the safety of the people. He failed to mention that the Infectious Disease Act (IDA) mandates that infectious diseases be promptly reported to Ministry of Health (MOH).
Also, according to the Public Hospitals and Medical Clinics Act (PHMCA), the director of medical services at MOH is to be immediately informed of outbreaks of hospital acquired infection. Section 4.44 of the Act states that the “The Director shall be informed immediately of (a) Any patient or staff with a notifiable disease, (b) Outbreaks of hospital-acquired infections.”
Both these Acts mean that the Government would have been automatically alerted when the first cases of the infection occurred between May and June 2015.
Given such a scenario, the question that PM Lee needs to answer is why was the public not informed of the deadly incident at the very first instance? There was up to a 5-month lapse of silence between the first occurences of the infection and their public disclosure by the Government.
Even if we accept Minister for Health Gan Kim Yong’s statement that the MOH was not officially notified of the matter until late August (which would be in direct contradiction to the IDA and PHMCA), why did he wait for another two months before disclosing the episode – which by then had claimed 8 lives (five apparently contributed to by the infection) and caused 22 infections – in October 2015?
It must be made clear that there are two important issues raised by this episode. The first is the security lapse at the Singapore General Hospital (SGH) which the hospital must answer for. The second relates to the delay in the public disclosure of the incident which has nothing to do with officials and staff at the SGH and everything to do with the PAP Government.
The two issues must not be conflated and, more important, the Government must not obscure its role in the matter by pushing the blame exclusively on SGH.
To the second issue of the Government’s failure to inform the public of the outbreak in a timely manner, we repeat the following questions which PM Lee failed to answer in his address of the saga:
One, why was the public not informed when the outbreak was recognised and investigations commenced in May-June 2015 despite the potential risks to other patients?
Two, was the withholding of the information a political consideration? In other words, was the announcement delayed because of the General Elections?
Chee Soon Juan
Secretary-General
Singapore Democratic Party

unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
I complain about lift, no one bother, then lift event happen.
Went to SGH, so many doctors ask me same questions, for fun? Then come Hep C Saga.
If my anger is not solved, everyday I will think of it, like the aunty that curse khaw.
Rating: +24 (from 24 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
siao liao. the author is sdp. i din see. does it make me opposition? i am dead. shit opposition say you tube movie? let move on. maybe ask sgag draw pictures.
long time never run still can run 5km? lying? hack my mobile? defend country pm lee? blame pm lee? can he know everything? my town council here still haven rectify the defect i spotted. blame pm lee? feed back use full? psychology? ntu? nus? mental illness? is those spy they recruited report correct thing on every person? is there spy? are they honest?
i think those people report problem like sgh hep c saga. all dont care. than got mental illness? study medical at ntu or nus? got have sex for result? poor people work hard really got skill condemn. rich ppl sent kids go oversea who cannot study come back singapore and reset to doctor status? i dunno. only ppl on top have info know.
cos they want sent my mum go jail on 2nd warning. but what happen when mas selamat run away and dinesh die? or the police who go insane for nothing and take out baton while the gate is lock?
take lie detector test? blame lky play bat man to secure until sg50? is lhl hard enough to make head roll? cover problem and sweep under car pet? but blame shaw go find prostitude? he finding wife? ask her underage? lame law? the judge cant even think?
roy prediction of slum is coming true? boom. industrial go on fire.
Rating: +7 (from 7 votes)
 
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
Saw 2 police car at Anchorvale CC. The police board the car. Like so unhappy. What is wrong?
When I cycle back, LTA booking some car at Anchorvale CC. A group of people walk out with a guy in PA T Shirt. Shouting at the LTA guy. Who is wrong first? Where is police? Singapore got more and more gangster with no tattoo? Take lie detector test?
Is this what *KY and LH* wanted?
Police want to hit quota right? There is a lot.
Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
 
unresolvedgrievances.blogspot:
sorry. dunno lta or cisco. i saw is cisco. should be green car. sjd? ask police check. go check. why? is it no put coupon? got money buy car, no money put coupon? break law still ya ya pa pa ya? rc member can trace ppl wi fi? police job protect innocent and naive ppl? why police no probe in sgh? not consider break law? werid. getting worse and worse. how would lky change in strategy according to what happen nowadays?
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

I dont think it is necessary to remove the bone at the gum. Open to it but I dont think it is necessary. Human got auto repair function. My number 36 is not extremely pain. Even after the dentist did whatever to me, now not pain at all. Normal people will feel extremely pain I think.

I think remove bone at gum will have more complications in the future. What if the bone grow back? Humans are funny. I just want to make the 36 strong so that I can bite on it. And not feel funny at certain angle when the food is being bite on. Now is more stronger than last time after I visit the dentist yesterday. And I can sleep at night better. I think a lot of factor in life affect a lot of factor. Even a tooth can cause sleeping problems? I dont know. Human are funny. Whatever it is, solve problem and not create new problem.

Make the teeth properly and not remove the gum bone.

Cure my rashes swelling first, find out the cause first, cannot than do skin biopsy. Everything not done, do what skin biopsy. Weird doctor.

Monday, 14 September 2015

Today went to KTPH Dental. Quite good. Although I dont quite get what the doctor mean some times. But at least he will ask crown specialist come take a look. At least Hougang Polyclinic will write information to KPTH. Just happen to be lucky, walk in, and no one.

It is amazing at SGH when I have rashes. They keep ask same question over and over. Best part, they want to do skin biopsy without anesthetic. They say if you scared pain, than we give you. Hello. Who dont scared pain? The thing poke 2 to 3 cm into the skin. Later still go to stitch. No need anesthetic? Very weird. I wonder is the patients at SGH okay a not.

The male dentist that treat me today. He is a bit unbalance. Maybe he need more pay? Maybe he need more friends? Maybe he need more recognition? Something is just not right. Later like MSF kill people. Better check on him. Maybe no work life balance? He look very clean. Like those that need super good work life balance. I dont know. If shit pant logic can determine everything, good loh.

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Since election is over. I can reopen my blog. Everyone is wondering how come PAP can have average of around 70%. It is very simple as I think simply. No scholar can say the word I say. Because they are scholar. They need concrete proof. But I will not post it first. Let see what the scholar say. And hope Google dont sell my information? I will save it draft first. Let all scholar debate.

Everyone will think is it a good thing PAP win so many percentage. But to the real fact it is as of today of so many funny things happen, I think it is not healthy. Everyone love to honor PAP suddenly due to a lot of factors. For example at my area, a lot of new citizen is staying at HDB. They look PRC. I am not despising them. It is correct they vote PAP. It is good. I am not offended. They did the right thing as of now.

I am not saying I am great. If it is so, those scholar that come out and give comments are even better. They might as well buy a land somewhere and create another Singapore. Cause they sound great to me. They can say a lot of profound things. It just life, it happen LKY created Singapore till today all those events that happen. Why is it so? Than I ask you back, why is it so that so many people swing votes? Is it because those people that vote opposition, like buying car, tired of this car, just happen want to change new car? But after all, despite all those percentage, only 1 Punggol East is lost. Just look at the final result. Nothing change much. The real change is that Aljunied is still under WP. So where is the shit pant logic by our Degree in Psychology? Give some concrete evidence and not just by say say. This one suka say this one. That one suka say this one. Suddenly suka got average 70%. How is it not scary with the suka concept nowadays. I no study, I can suka say. But you got study you know.

So let say I know some one. Own 3 house. Her parents damn rich. Dunno do what job. And when the kids need job, magic come and they can work in some government sector? How is it not scary?

So people say in forum or whatsoever, that all those network within family or relative are escalated to be someone in government sector or stat board. Whatever it is. Than when you ask those kids some question, it the kind of playing taiji answer that came out. Hmmm. So what are you doing in office everyday?

So that the concept. Whether is is Kiasi, Kiasu or suddenly want to change new car. Is it very healthy in the long run? Only healthy to those people within the clique? But not beneficial to people who are struggling below? Or is it healthy to everyone?

If there is 2.5 million citizen in Singapore. So you can find 2.5 million problem. Is it healthy?

http://publicopinion.sg/359/woman-fined-curry-puff-factory-rental-flat-most-empathise-with

https://www.facebook.com/publichousesg/posts/485749931519028

I only can find 2. But if someone can find more than 2 and create a list of 2.5 million problems? How is 70% useful?

So imagine that, there is 4 bicycle shop. I still do not understand till today. Out of 4 bicycle shop, only 1 I visited really take pride is his work. But amazingly, it like the other 3 bicycle shop have more people in their shop. I keep pondering this point. All of the bikes that visit the 3 bicycle shop ride good bikes. It like scholar. Does it equal to like 70% of the votes PAP win and people are pondering why? When I first visit this bicycle shop, I also do not quite like it. It like the feng shui not good or other factor that carry in. But after a while I realise it potential, it maybe too late? Maybe when LTK die, people think, aiya, too late. When all those credential old guards like Tan Jee Say die, aiya, Too late? So who do LTK vote? Interesting? Does our voting slip have number? Must put the paper against uv light to see the number?

So it like the renovation contractor that tell me if the old tcm he know die, it end of it. He dont know how.

So it only one LHL. When another 5 years come, when he step down, is it too late for the 70%? By the time a lot of new citizen kid will grow up, go army and etc? Another little india riot? Another police beat up people like Mr Lim? Will there be more? Than the new citizen is like OMG, too late too? Or they move out of Singapore?

Out of so many people in army, when I ask a question. Only 1 people can answer my question. If you ask the old folks, a lot of name pop up that can answer my question. Younger generations, I cant think of one. Sorry. I am daft. I love to ask question. So we are young, we are still learning. Able to withstand error. Fine. So many young people go into anger mode when a vulnerable and ignorant person who go into passive aggressive mode ask questions. It like army packing list. No definite answer. It like taiji mode, if not this than is that. I was like huh? Am I serving army? And dunno still dont admit dunno and try to find answer. So yeah.

It like HDB defect too. And if I ask a microsoft excel question, you dont know, dont play taiji. Just ask me google, but you dint. And it look like a daft person know how to find manual. But a smart person is too smart to read a manual. What is the condition of my rashes?

So maybe the answer is simple to the max. Punggol east got 1000 more votes. There is a new building behind the temple. All new citizen? Most vote come from there? Other than that compare to last election, result almost same. So PAP is smart to have new citizen. Bring more. It does not matter is there Singapore identity. Figures is more important? So as time go by, when singaporean married new citizen. Everyone is mix up. What Singaporean identity is there? By the time LHL die, his children maybe not in Singapore, only left with history of LKY. It like "KI KI KU KI KI". No one care even more is there Singaporean Identity. More different investor will come for their own benefit in this good feng shui land of peace that cant be find elsewhere on earth. 10 year ago all those high profile people like Tan Jee Say should have seen it. But because of your own selfishness, you all say this GE is the last chance. It is wrong. I guess you all are not so smart to be opposition after all.

What can all opposition do now? Open companies. Employ all singaporean. This is the only way singaporean will still have identity. Even some singaporean people who got some power in singapore, dont even want to employ singaporean because they want to be rich themself. And than the voters will be disappointed, sure swing vote. What did opposition does for singapore? Why cant they all work in the same party but contest at different place? I wanted to say this long ago but I better keep quiet. There isnt even teamwork between singaporean. Let along Singapore identity. Continue let Khaw tell you send your parents go JB and $8 bypass. He is right. Dont blame him. You all no even have team work. So yeah. Those singaporean businessman will say, this type of job, not suitable for you lah. So weird. As if no singapore kids work manual work before during their teenage years. Got, those good life one with background, like those new citizen, come here of course vote PAP first. So the cycle carry one. And it 10 years too late. Look like my uneducated dad is smarter. There is no turning point anymore. Unless like I say, create a lot of companies and all employ singaporean. Else another 20 years down, what age is Tan Jee Say? You might see more sadness within yourself.

Look like those people teeth spoil one got better foresight because the pineal gland  is not affected due to flouride. Haha. Very funny. Continue laugh more. Another 20 years there will be more riot? Oh shit, I will be able to see it.
The dentist at Hougang Polyclinic is damn good. It back to those feeling of primary school days. Last time equipment is worse when they grind your teeth. The vibration is so much and if the dentist is not gentle, that it. I wonder if out of 8 doctor I see and only 1 is good, it damn scary.

I use to visit Hougang polyclinic dental last time. So far all very good till now. It just that at one point, the waiting time for appointment is so long and the receptionist will shout at you. Than I stop going.

Dr Wong at raffles dental at seletar mall is damn zai too. So is the a bit plump chinese female receptionist.
Sometimes our Singapore Police is dumb to the max. Find some law lecturer that screw some student to be spy? Laughing stock. How can you know human judgement is correct when the hdb defect is so big and cant see? And when I show him where is it, still tell me nvm. After nvm play already, play enough taiji, than drag for months. Quality of people is so shit. No wonder when people come to our singapore hotel, complain the quality is so lousy. But their own country any better? Got guns? Shit pant logic. So which country hotel is better? I also dunno. But it certainly worry me that airbnb ask people stay private house. That worrying.

If the rich people truly care for people. Why not build more hotel, lower hotel rate so more people can afford, also can employ more people. Than poor people wont need to resort to rent out their own house. The whole world is happy, investor is even richer. Cos no one will even bother to save in their banks? Even no one will save in their banks, banks will be more rich, because everyone will be on credit. How is my business plan?

That why LHL is smart? PAP is smart? They know investor tactic, they create all those safety net for you? Or because more WP that make PAP working?

So you say if our police is not good, how come it is so safe? It is just feng shui. Things that happen to me, no police can solve it all these years. But they are good at biting back and create something to hit their KPI. For example the MSF lady that kill a husband, this case should not add to KPI. It so straight forward.

Things like body found at republic ave, bodies found at forest in singapore, cars being stole, car being burn, shop being burn, and etc. Our police have no clue about it. Whoever do this is at large. If they continue doing it, what can police do? NOTHING. For the last 50 years. So why are you still so prosperous? Thanks to LKY foresight, beg people to come, all those old guards, super monk fengshui. You cant find another super monk fengshui anymore. Cos no tcm nowadays is comparable to last time.

Saturday, 12 September 2015

During the election, on the tv, some people say because our needs is high, we cant differentiate between need and wants. Why not you check my family background. What is call need, what is call want? I think it is shit pant logic. Dont always say sell away the house, throw away all things, as actually it will cause more problems by doing so. It not solving issue. For example people in rental housing are facing with financial difficulties, or the aunty who collect card board who stay at 3 room with kids. Sell what house? If we dont expect the best in our own personality, so Singapore is turning into a slum? Some people are happy with nokia, some people are happy with samsung. If the rental housing aunty expect just a nokia and it is consider a want?

So if people can pin point people about need and want even to the extent of just a nokia, why not those people on tv take mrt to work everyday and donate the money to the poor. Walk the talk. Dont say. Unlike LKY. Singapore is failing.

Why so many people buy brompton bike? Who are they? Walk the talk. Dont just say.

If we dont expect the best like LKY thinking. You expect us to regress? What scholar? What shit pant logic? What double standard?
Since election is over. I can reopen my blog. Everyone is wondering how come PAP can have average of around 70%. It is very simple as I think simply. No scholar can say the word I say. Because they are scholar. But I will not post it first. Let see what the scholar say. And hope Google dont sell my information? I will save it draft first. Let all scholar debate.

Tuesday, 1 September 2015




There is one part that say what success what voice. If you voice is not being heard and your suggestion is not being implemented? How do you contribute to the jigsaw. I am confuse again.

And

While public service can be very challenging, I believe it offer a unique sense of achievement.

Or

Public service is very challenging and it gave me a sense of achievement? What challenging? What believe? What unique?

Too much education gave people to be brain lock is it?

Uneducated people last time are much more smarter? They can build an industrial in Singapore from nothing. TV show one.

When I talk to my paternal 3rd aunty husband, I almost vomit blood with his shit pant logic. This is talent. And uneducated. He suan me base on practical logic common sense. I raise my 2 hands and kee chiu to give up. Too bad. Just no education. Totally tactical and no personal attack. Just like Mr Soo. I almost die laughing.

Monday, 31 August 2015

And than later while I was jogging, I saw Lam Pin Min eating with the PA guy I saw just now. No wonder. Hmm. No wonder what? Did I say anything?
There is only one PRC lady that work in mcdonald in my area today. She look unhappy. Something wrong with management?

Anything email lhl!!!!!

Than there is no more suicide rate.
LHL is efficient. Instant email. Instant done.

Any problem email LHL. I tried emailing so many here and there. Ask so much. Than nothing done? Or got I dont know?

But email LHL best. Email him, no reply, something happen later. He no need ask so much detail what happen. He read your email, know what your problem, than solve it. Best.

Good pap vs bad pap?

No wonder the lady at wda ask will you still continue to email mp. I am trying one by one. People say LHL this ah that ah. I dont dare try. Until finally I try. Best. I am daft man.

1st email is someone and lhl

2nd email is someone, someone, someone, and lhl

Tested and proven. Something happen when lhl is being email.

So all those things that he said is hinting?

Believe or not is okay. Test and proven.

Tomorrow nomination day? I better keep quiet soon. I think long ago I said before. So much money he have? For? Got time to spend? Lost his father empire more "LAK SEH".

KNN. BOH KONG BOH KONG.

Since I am under his town council, I might vote for PAP. Other area you may choose opposition if you dont like your PAP MP. But if you dont vote PAP, maybe lhl will ignore your email?

No wonder taxi driver say LHL kind to the max. You may treat all about I say is fake. Up to you.

Run IPPT gold? Try. For LHL. So make sure all regular get gold. If not sack?
Today I was cycling pass the basket ball court and got 2 guy and a female. The female in standing in the middle. The guy on the left look like wearing PA T-Shirt. The look like PA T Shirt Guy was talking to the lady and suddenly the lady turn behind to look at me. Weird ah? Uphold integrity? Where police? Where government agency? Got no integrity can work in PA if it is really PA? Very weird.

RC member is so particular about free wi fi that will lead to a lot of foreigner. Seletar mall? Lam Pin Min area? Double standard policy? Seletar mall dont have shop that is cater for kids? Childcare, tuition, music lesson or whatsoever?

One event print 2 times? Also own friend?

Will Singapore fall LHL? How long can your dad vision last? 20 years?

What the reason for the lady to turn behind and look at me when I was so far away. She is meeting someone to discuss something. The kind of turn is not a normal turn like look around what is going on.

LKY talk to Chaim in parliament saw in you tube. Chaim ask something, LKY keep secret and say tactically.

Is my face being recognize? How many people know? Can all these people be in leadership position? Yah can, LKY vision will drop from 20 years to 10 years?

Ask police track handphone or etc loh. Than report to LHL. Oh ya, my bicycle still cant find. Hard to rely on them. Dont know the car stolen at sengkang found already a not.

Saturday, 29 August 2015

So PAP now is in power. So no matter who I vote, you should touch me and help me. Than I will be touch. I will vote for you. You are the one who are in power, you should help me. When you are in power, 30 over years, you dont even help.

Imagine give you more power, there will be more poor people?

Imagine give you more power, there will be more people needed to hit your changi prison kpi for no reason?

Because now you lose aljunied, you ball shrink, than you wake up?

Than it good to vote in more opposition. No 3 party fight. For your kids sake.

Because I did nothing, people did things unto me, current leadership is PAP, and they dont bring about fairness. What fairness is there?

My income not qualify for rental housing that time? If I qualify, are you going to pay back all the money I lose renting in open market? PAP fair what.

Inderjit also quit as MP? Still vote PAP?

I never disturb people, people disturb me. PAP got so many scholar, very easy to check whether true. Lie detector test? So how is PAP helping vulnerable people when there is so many organization?

Simple logic, anything happen to the police that take out baton? Prison officer for Dinesh?

But prisoner take gun shoot prison officer, death penalty? PAP fair? What is education for? I am confuse.

How about the RC member that come my house first? Go jail for 1 day?

Tracing WiFi no need go jail for one day? Law in Singapore? I want to laugh.

People voice naturally loud and police say this say that. 
Under current leadership, there is no fairness. I thought they say no matter who you vote, we will be fair or etc? Did they say indirectly?

How come police take out baton outside my house, anything happen?

And my mum and me got warning for family stuff? Nonsense police. Nonsense management. Under who? PAP?

So vote WP is also good? Because nothing happen to me. Imagine if I vote PAP, I might be in jail now?

Because if PAP are so fair, how come my issue are not solve? They must buy me over what. But they did not? They say no matter which party you vote, it secret, we will still help, I did not see any? Grass root everywhere to help? I did not see any too. Is PAP lying?

WP always say they got no resources? Is it true or not? I dont know. So make WP more honest?

All this years, I never see any PAP go to me and say, I will help you. I am from PAP. You must vote PAP. This is honest and if they really want to win votes. None. After so many problems created to me by birth choice, according to the Singapore pledge, where is it? Weird.

Even rc member say they vote for WP. Well done.

Did Jover Chew vote PAP? That why go jail? I might be afraid to vote PAP. I might go jail? Because people always got trouble, post as comment, people will ask did you vote for PAP?

So if PAP is honest, how come they are avoiding me for so many years? What the point of running IPPT and sending people go DB than?

PAP will send you red letter for town council? WP got? Under PAP leadership, police can  threaten people? While commoner got home issue, police still add on issue? So who is more kind? PAP is giving me wrong info I can take knife threaten people and nothing happen?

Will a lot of people die if my issue is not solve? Under PAP leadership, first riot? Under PAP leadership, first massive massacre?

I dont want to be like that. But our Singapore Police is giving me wrong info.

Victor Lye tell lie and can still be in position? Still vote PAP? LHL dont even get rid of him. I thought we need very honest people?

If PAP is kind, how come I email LHL and GCT but nothing is being done? Kind? Or your advisor no tell you?

How come Dinesh die? PAP fair?

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

http://www.singaporememory.sg/contents/SMA-d7a4a7f6-c07b-4b85-8ae9-9f84bffc703d?nextrecord=8&listtype=searchResult&id=SMA-d7a4a7f6-c07b-4b85-8ae9-9f84bffc703d&pagenm=1&startrec=1&type=memories&keyword=NDP%201966&memory=SMA-d7a4a7f6-c07b-4b85-8ae9-9f84bffc703d

Still ageing population? Still give birth not enough? Already trying best and government still complain. Why people below is like that? Feng Shui? Guinness World Record still not enough?

Or Guiness World Record?

Or Heineken World Record?
Chan Chun Sing say must train people go oversea. Than she just got degree? Why no train her go oversea? Ask her drive bus snatch no study people job? Weird PAP vs Weird PAP.

Looks like they are making people to hate PAP? So vote PAP. "MAI KONG BO KONG".
LKY got planning for next 20 years? Maybe the 20 years planning only can use for 5 years? Cos our next PM not chinese?

I think it better let LHL son take over. People who over ride instructions for a reason?

So many opposition so many idea. So many pap inside all different idea. It scary. I think let the lee family carry on good. Fighting like war will have major casualty.

But hope he not so daft to listen to his advisor eat mee siam with hum and become lau sai warrior.

Or listen untrue stuff? It will cause people to sleep in void deck?

Many more. When I was fishing at punggol park, the uncle is waiting for rental housing. Many. LHL advisor got tell him real stuff? Out of 2 person fishing, one need rental housing. 50% rate? Can I use my own set of shit pant logic? 80 20 rule is invent by human being. When was it invent? Can I invent my 50 50 rule?
So if we dont have great leader like LKY to lead, focus and bring everyone to focal point. Everyone suka suka I want "KONG" this one. I want "KONG" the other one. I dont want to "KONG" anything at all.

One clive wong will tell you cant choose different subject, you must have passion, all choose engineering.

One mp will tell you you can study this subject for diploma, study maybe different subject for degree, than suddenly you got passion go drive bus. But your passion already from young have? Than poly change passion? Degree change passion? But it okay, as long as you have passion at that point of time. So why is job hop a problem? Is our HR expert mature in Singapore? Or some say problem?

Different leaders in Singapore now all got different thinking. There is no focal point. How is Singapore not falling?

Some say no need study can promote.
Some say must study degree.
Some say must be easy going and do any job.
Some say you must be focus.

No wonder doctor can have different name for same rashes. Cos some say problem. Lee Some Say? Lim Some Say? Yeo Some Say? Tan Some Say? Another new problem?

I only know I see problems I must solve. All the problems now I see is not being solve. How is Singapore not falling?

Some people change job in totally different industry, totally different job, totally different experience, can get higher pay because of network? How is Singapore not falling?

Cant blame the ex-chief police for not being a good police. All this while, when police solve my problems? Bicycle stolen got engrave serial number also cant find. Waste tax payer money paste sticker?

So the objective is to praise her for being a bus driver. Do you agree to white paper? Are we complaining our LT is a loser to FT? She drive bus cos she cant find a job? I am confuse again.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/25/jo-teo-praises-degree-holder-becoming-bus-driver/

After reading this story, I was astounded. Unlike Clive Wong, I can't find the focus point to argue on. It like Fandi Ahmad suddenly lost his mind and train his defender to strike with back kick. When meeting this kind of person, I will either suddenly dont know how to talk or I will "KI SIAO" like LHL and whack Amos Yee.

If the moral of the story is to talk about passion, hmm, I think I will resign or job hop.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wU6m4vC-y2s

He really make my day. He truly make me laugh. Better than some shit video here and there. I smell shit immediately. It scary again.

If the story is about passion, according to Clive Wong, she is not focus. She actually did not know what she want. Because at age 17 when you are going to enter polytechnic, you need to be focus. If you choose engineering, all must be engineering and cannot have mass communication.

So this lady still graduate with degree and still do not know what she want. Can a person who is not focus drive bus? Is it dangerous? I also got my own set of shit pant logic.

Want play the blame game?

So remember to vote for PAP. Cos Amos Yee recent video say some reform party member wife in california. Hmm. And you dont know how amos yee use face book when he is being lock up.

And you look at Lee Li Lian area and Potong Pasir, straight away voters can change vote. So funny. So vote PAP, than maybe the investor want to let WP win also like that? I dont know. Got empty boxes?

Monday, 24 August 2015

Alternative if your polytechnic ask you list down 3 courses, just put one. Than the shit pant logic will say you are not obedient. Never follow instructions. Instead of saying you are focus. That how I am being confuse. Blaming to the max using singapore shit pant logic. Talent?

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Fandi Ahmad should not come back and help. He is being condemn in the first place. Sometime people say malay lazy. But when I play soccer at young age, they run the faster. I am confuse. And native malay singaporean run very fast.

And when I was TP, the malay accuse me of racist when I just join not long and I dont even know who to gossip to. Native malay? Malaysia Malay?
PAP should change the cloth they use for their uniform. Else its all okay. Khiang Lu Ho. Okay one dont change. Change not okay one. Include white belt also. Red tudung?

https://www.pap.org.sg/home

In a mess. Some no PAP logo.

Still want defend country PM Lee?

An 80-something old couple had been sleeping at HDB void deck for the past 3 days

https://www.facebook.com/DannyTheDemocracyBear/posts/648672418499524
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/22/roy-ngerng-a-new-government-to-protect-sporeans/

Roy is very kind too. When my uncle die recently, I was observing. It a fact. I think our government do a great job but can be better.

Foreigner think we Singaporean are already very fortunate. Other than a HDB, where everyone hide inside, and normally people wont go around and see what is happening inside. That why from the outside you see, Singapore is very good.

And it is very safe. You think it is very safe. Why? Because everything is hidden? Or ignore? That why? Go use a clicker outside Sengkang police station. See how safe is Singapore. Singapore police is so busy and actually there is a lot of real crime they cant solve, they fabricate false crime and appear in newspaper to look good?

Or is it because our Feng Shui good, that why so safe. Other country got people killing. Singapore also have. How many people commit suicide everyday? Everything is hidden? How you know?

So let say my uncle is a cleaner. Work 3 hours a day for 6 days a week. Every month $950. Workfare $200 per month. One month around $1200. Enough? Case by case basis. Take bus go say prayers for the dead need money? I think everything calculated by government is barely enough. What if he need dentist? Dentist most expensive in Singapore. I dont know his actual situation. I am not him. I cant assume a scenario. So the government only factor in you got shelter and food. Medical and die is "AKU JIAK TAU FU".

So once you got shelter and food. It is consider very good compare to other country. That why foreigner say we should not complain. Because our shelter still got fan and electricity. Our food still got stove and gas. We still got water heater. Than why you come Singapore, work in IDA, got fake degree, got car and etc????? I dont know.

I only know native Singaporean must work and work. And save. And something happen, all gone. Because those company like car repairing company, renovation company, doctor, wedding company, thought we Singaporean damn rich. Foreigner are richer, they can pay rent here for their shelter, still build bungalow and feed a lot of people back in their villages. In Singapore, Chan Chun Sing will kpo people no filial piety. Follow Tan Chuan Jin instruction, be a good soldier or citizen mindset, hit $5900. And later die. Who say Malay lazy? Native a not? You know the SCDF malay, some small size also train until so fit? Ask Wong to train and get ippt gold la, or pay people take ippt? 15 mins arrive at situation. Or native malay and chinese all get condemn? Like Sanmina all those malay operator that work there is from Malaysia? If the pay $2000. Go back is $6000. Singapore diploma holder can have $6000 for simple job? $6000 too much. I give you discount. $3000. Have? Wait?

Singaporean too fortunate? One person work feed so many in our own currency. We are richest?
MDA can just close down laksa boy forum. That time they praise one malay police woman that catch prostitute business online. Why dont close it down like real singapore? Never anticipate again? Shit pant logic? Than complain not enough police? Scholar? Soccer? Tat kiu?
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/o-level-student-not-happy-moes-direct-poly-admissions-process

It is regarding this again. The student is asking for help for poly admission process. Never ask for help for which course to choose.

It the hearing problem again? Too much wi fi? SMU?

So what if i am a ISFJ and I can choose between doctor, social worker, electrician, computer operator, clerk? I am consider a dead man?

So if people choose 4 different color, red, blue, green, yellow, they are dead?
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/22/khaw-dismisses-critics-who-feel-housing-is-unaffordable/

When I was working in Tampines HDB, Tan Kong Wee say people sleep in void deck to enjoy the wind. I dont believe at first, until my dad sleep in void deck.

How to help Singaporean? Only government can. We are too educated and too logical. That another side of coin to provide so much education.

Which charity really help people PM Lee? If everyone get a job, everything government plan properly, still need charity?

Some more boys town kid can work part time in mcdonald. Are they weaklings? While they buy equipment go mountain climbing, my dad sleep in void deck?

Why do I ask are they weaklings? Because educated people in Singapore keep attack the blind guide dog. I wonder what is education for. But on the other hand I say we are too educated and logical. Shit pants logic?

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Eight chef tell you "MAI KONG BO JIO"

I will tell you "BO KONG BO KONG"

Vote PAP.

My dad vote WP all his life and got nothing, according to what he say, did he vote WP a not I dont know. So I am going to try to vote PAP. People is trying to make you to hate PAP so you dont vote for them. Maybe including civil servant. Than they ownself vote PAP to benefit.

Maybe PAP is control by investor. All those MP and minister just get paid to work. Not good, they sack. So vote PAP. If you get what I mean.

Teochew "WA KA LI TA"
Hokkien "LI TIAH WA KONG"
Cantonese "DIU LEI" - Nothing to say, go die prison first. Than talk. Is it like that?


BO KONG BO LANG ZAI, KONG LU JIN PAI MAI, JIAK KA AI NEY TUA HAN, KO HMM PART CHEH BEI KI.
Singapore Police efficient? Do you know now if I go and kill someone and hang at Republic Ave, they cant find the killer?

So far all the success story, is it make up by Singapore Police? Or their own undercover create problems and than arrest his own friends? Actually it is a plot by the undercover? Own police create a problem and solve own crime?

So far all the problems I need Singapore Police to solve, they cant solve it. LOL.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/21/a-malaysian%E2%80%99s-encounter-with-a-singapore-minister/

Really Singaporean more fortunate that Malaysian?


http://www.malaysiandigest.com/features/539794-meet-the-rich-kids-of-malaysia.html

Comparing is never ending.
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/nsf-nsman-are-meant-defend-spore-not-do-shit-jobs-smrt-sbs

When I went to LTA interview, the guy ask me what am I doing in army. I told him my vocation, unit and I ride army bike. He ask me in exact detail what am I doing. So this guy went to army before? If not why can he work in LTA?

Now no one fucking respect PM Lee.

PM Lee say defend country. Yes I always say what there to defend. Seriously after went thru so much.

Even the LTA guy dont know what is signaler? Seriously?

Now LTA ask nsmen to do duty for lta, sbs and smrt?

Defend country pm lee? I told you. What there to defend?

Where is regular? Wearing major uniform number 3 and play playground with his kids beside the big car park beside nex? Thanks for dirtying the uniform. You dont even bother to go home change.

Last time in BMT, they say cant even wear uniform and go out. Must go home change. Because it is smart 4. Guess it is double standard army. Some get paid and relax and no worries. Some work so hard.

Nsmen no need work. Finish ICT (In camp training) and now must go for OCS (Out Camp Service). Male are salves in Singapore. If that is so, how is it in line with the guideline of MSF to be filial piety? Always go reservice, work in company that love FT, boss sack local for other reason, go report MOM, MOM say not because army you get sack cos your boss say other thing, find another FT to replace??????

Well done PM Lee. You never seen local who are less vulnerable not being help. I dont believe at first too. Until I see all myself. So like Tan Chuan Jin say no matter who you vote will have help????
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/o-level-student-not-happy-moes-direct-poly-admissions-process

The comment say

If your first 3 choice are: business administration, Mechancial engineering, Mass Communication. Then you are totally lost, and do not know what you are aiming to in life.
but if you first 3 choice: electronic engineering, mechrontic engineering and electronic science, then you will most probably success.  


A lot of people in life do not have proper guidance and so not know that they want. It just that their life is like that. Happen to be in the right place and right time. How about Doctor and part time MP? 

This type of consultant will only gave comment that blame you indirectly and when you read already, it like not reading anything. Am I correct? Life is very easy. It not talking, and solve people problem.

So Singapore is lacking such consultant. No one can guide you and solve your problem. I went to e2i and WDA. I got a problem. They tell me I must know what is my passion. It totally bull shit. Why is that so? I have say in my previous post. Everyone has a set of character. Steve Jobs and Warren Buffet say you must have a passion to do extremely well. But how many can be like that. They are right when they are talking about passion but only they are right because there is only one Steve Jobs. How many Steve Jobs are there? A lot.

So only

Those family that can afford to send their children to study abroad normally go for http://www.edulink.com.sg for accessment so that Bill or Ginny can access, recommend and show them the appropriate course that is suitable for them. 

My cousin do F n B line for 3 to 4 years. Now do chemical engineering. So? Life will change. People will divorce. Clive Wong need to be more mature. This guy got 3 passion. He may choose business administration, Mechancial engineering , Mass Communication. He may not know what is he aiming for. But do you know what is he thinking?

How about you just help him by asking him go to www.careertest.net?
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/singapore-botches-ex-leaders-name-historic-currency-package-053114605--finance.html

World class mistake.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Aggyuh2D8k

I don't believe. I work in Tampines HDB before. All they do is clamp down the house if they are unable to pay. And my dad sleep in void deck before. No MSF or HDB or whatsoever did anything shit thing.

You can tell me most people are living in HDB now. Dont tell me most people. How about people who are in trouble?
https://sg.news.yahoo.com/next-grabcar-driver-may-league-023511153.html

Passion and sports get you nowhere in Singapore. Ask you kids wake up. So is arts like drawing and music and etc.

Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Starhub animal planet channel 424 now at 11 to 12 pm show a boy got what dunno something something nasal meningitis or whatsoever. Seldom people will get. Spread by sneeze. The germs suay suay cross from the nasal stream to blood stream and cause infection. Sound like what happen to me that time also.
Just went back to my mum place. The neighbor is so funny. When I reach, they notice I reach, unlock the lock, but the gate still close, and stand down there and look.

When I left, also so funny. Like keep spying you. Like they know what are you doing. Lock the lock. And this time also stand down there and stare.

Seems like summoning devil? Every since they move to my mum place, so many super natural things happen.

Any of the relatives working in important position? Genes?

Hello NEA, do you want to go catch them? Got ash tray at corridor. Can smoke at corridor?

So suddenly when they move here create so many trouble. Now all of sudden so kind. Give wi fi to my sis and use? My sis still forget they use to smoke outside her window and she slam the window. Now still good friend with them and use the wi fi and seems to forget everything.

Satanic possess? But she seems cannot at least remember her dad or her bro at least contribute 1 cents to her life.

Normal neighbor at my own area is normal. When it normal, you feel normal.

And it is so dirty. It is worker party area. Inderjit area also quite dirty. Who to vote?

Singapore police got so many things to do but keep find innocent people? So many people got tattoo. The neighbor got? Or the tattoo is spf good friend? Or spf too balless?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/19/nsman-overwhelmed-by-problems-takes-own-life/

spf can kpo such things also what. It law. So what if inside scdf or where? Not law? scdf is just a company. Nothing to hit quota spf? So many things to hit quota? Or like one traffic police keep use tooth pick and throw all over the desk and just stare at the monitor? Very useful civil servant? Not enough police man?

PM Lee?

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/17/pgp-videos-in-teochew-and-cantonese-launched/

In teochew and cantonese only? This show racist problem? Where is AGC? Where is SPF? Nothing to hit quota SPF? Any quota to hit? Must stoop so low? police = public order lice? Oh fuck. The Cantonese one look better. Damn. Hey PM Lee, where Hakka one?

http://www.transitioning.org/2015/08/12/to-the-police-and-ag-chambers-please-charge-me-in-court/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=23&v=xT_7lvIcI5I - TOH LONG. LIM PEH çœ‹äº†TAU JIN HIN. FAIL.

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/18/paps-chee-hong-tat-isnt-arrogant-at-all/ - vocab as limited as me can be someone? Wow. Scholar. Make this guy right. --> http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/19/st-ed-worries-about-sgs-scholar-model-under-threat/

Police and AGC where? First world country investigation skill?
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/16/ac-yong-breaches-code-of-conduct-in-pap-walkabout/
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/18/are-quality-scores-of-new-hdb-flats-really-rising/
They still cant find my bicycle. Do you even have record that I report loss of bicycle? Laughing stock? First world police?

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

And now I hear the technician use something like a hammer hit the lift very hard. Must be crooked? Terrible. If it is minor stuff, just reset or change small parts will do.

Last time the Malaysian PR contractor uncle tell me if everyone QC like me, the boss no need earn money. Is it? I think the after effect will cause you to lose more money? Depend on how you think.

http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2015/08/man-accuses-police-of-using-disproportionate-force-on-him/

I lying again?

Why not police check? They are very free. So many technology still can how anyhow accuse people? Are we progressing or regressing? There is a lot of real crime. 


Lift at my area spoil. The husband of the lady and kid inside ask how come less than one year spoil.

I was taking lift from level 1. I saw lift spoil. When I exit my level, I hear the alarm ring a short while. Than my neighbor come out. Say lift spoil, got lady and kid trap inside. Got another man which is the husband of the lady. My neighbor son call the lift maintenance. And the husband also there. I think they panic. They never saw got one wire break of at the door. I told them. They shock also. They feedback to the person they talk to on the phone after I told them. I think they panic no see. But I very blur I din know someone stuck inside. My neighbor aunty told me the son heard a very big bang before I arrive home. The whole lift is crooked.

The neighbor son told me it already 10 mins and no one arrive. So I take my phone stop watch. 12 mins DTZ arrive. So is 22 mins. At 25 mins, scdf arrive. But actually the call to scdf to the time they arrive was 15 mins.

Can BCA scholar fucking check the quality of flat and everything? When I was in Sanmina, they fabricate QC result to HP. I say how can like that? Singaporean? Malaysian? Malaysian background? PRC? Hong Kong? Hong Kong background?

When the lady exit, she complain got one burn smell on top. And the husband ask how come less than one year spoil until like that. For 30 years of my life I survive, first time I saw lift stuck. You tell me how good is the quality of stuff nowadays. Defend country PM Lee? Your police contingent are so crooked to the extent to the obvious?

I lau lan? I complain for the benefit of good. You will not know who is inside. Will the escalator event happen in Singapore?
Wait until SG50 than give free cable car ride and wait so long. Might as well select people to go free stuff thru out whole year. Can boost the restaurant sales at that place. Baey Hiao.

Sunday, 9 August 2015

The Public Service Division, Prime Minister's Office will be conducting a survey face to face thru Blackbox Research Pte Ltd. If there is someone tracking me, it is good. I dont wish to participate.

When the Chan dunno what talk face to face with Mr LHL. How to give answer on the spot? I already say. And face to face, no black and white. Later blame people again.

First of all, you send to the wrong address. Second you can email me ask me question. I need to think. Anyway this blog already so many information. What else you need to know? Please donate $10 shopping voucher to the super poor. Make sure it is native Singaporean.

The national day parade. If I din see wrongly, the parade commander stomach like protruding out? It is a red hat. The police contingent line so crooked until so obvious. Have you see other country soldiers march? Defend country PM Lee?

No one want to bomb here. Bomb here, no one benefit. Worst still, pull every country down instead?

And the parade commander shout like breathless. Singapore weather is humid. Some more like the air is a bit cold recently. And inside padang maybe hot. And the air outside cold? Than is the air breathe in more water vapour can cause the parade commander to be breathless? Pneumonia?

I already say. Our police for 30 years, cannot find my stolen bicycle and etc. How to solve crimes? In order to hit quota anyhow find one innocent that will have temper easily and blame and etc? If they are so good, missing person cant find, decompose body hang on tree at republic ave cant find, little india riot dont know what to do, never anticipate, police got riot car but never anticipate riot?

Our charity or helpful organization din help for 30 years. So ultimately no matter which country you are, are you human or animal, it all depend on yourself.

Even sometime relative or family or friends can only help you to a limit. Who will go all out to help you when ownself already headache? Only government can try to take more from the rich and make sure poor are being help in a more efficient way? A more useful charity organization?

Thursday, 6 August 2015

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/05/roy-ngerng-should-i-run-for-election/

You should run away from it. You are right. God already hint you. People tell you yes so that you can donate free money to government.

Dont do that. Some poor never get help just because they vote wrongly? If PAP is so good, dont ask people to vote. Old people hate it most. If you are good, get rid of all oppo.

So give your money to the poor directly yourself. Not through some transitioning or whatsoever.

LHL on top maybe still got investor? Did LHL kind enough tell you if government is to help all include those who vote for oppo, government will go bankrupt? Did LHL make you go jail? How come Amos go jail and you did not? Can he control every thing?
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/05/fired-for-exposing-hdb-unsafe-construction-practices/

1 plus 1 equal 2. We dont create engineering process for nothing. What the point of old people last time tell kids to study hard and be upright? Totally nonsense. Where is LKY?

No wonder people scold LHL daft. That mean he is real kind. He go into KI SIAO mode and hit people? Only real kind people is like that? People ask him eat mee siam with hum, he also just eat and still lau sai. Did he think? Real kind to the core. No wonder people scold him daft.

Defend country PM Lee? Did your advisor tell you any shit pant logic? I assume myself we will only have 300,000 soldiers in Singapore. 100,000 old, 100,000 middle age, 100,000 young?

Why?

We got 3 million pink IC. 1 million is native, 500,000 new citizen, 1.5 million with other background. That why your election is almost all 50%? Have you think why?

500,000 new citizen will have place to run. This 500,000 new citizen, some children may no need to NS. Depend on white horse a not. Some will stay.

1.5 million with other background can just run back to their back ground. Maybe you will have no pilot to serve you when there is war. Some will stay.

1 million native, some marrried other country wife or husband. Some may have place to run back also.

So who will be loyalty to you LHL? Like Nathan take picture with Japanese? Everyone for himself right? Defend country PM Lee. Even China rich people also take their wealth and run from China. And Singapore is so small. People attack for?

All these above is assumption. I may be wrong. But election result is almost all 50%. When LHL lost what LKY gave to him, I dont know the face put where.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/05/lhl-chan-heng-chee-an-uncomfortable-conversation/

Nowadays people cant think on the spot. Too much in head. Must refer. You challenge LHL face to face? Did you give him face? If I ask Chan a few question straight away on the spot without preparing, can she answer? Shit pant logic.

Manager at POSB herself dont even remember telegraphic transfer and still want to act ya ya pa pa ya. Like SMRT give warning? Management in Singapore in certain place is sick. Like Tampines HDB? Why is management in certain place sick? Got check the background?

People in MNC cheat a bit money also never go jail. PRC woman ownself do business, custom also jail her. Poor thing. That one is investor. Offend investor. Something wrong in the head of Singapore management.
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/05/hk-bra-protest-after-woman-jailed-for-breast-assault/

Breast can injured people. Lol. Hong kong. Amos Yee go international. Hong Kong breast assault need go international? Same same police. Regardless of where.

So keyboard warrior right, FT in Singapore?

Wednesday, 5 August 2015


Waiting for accident to happen?

Where is the grass root? Where is the rc member? Where is cops? What time I take this picture? Before I take this picture anyone report? Where is police? Police like hit quota? This time of thing police can also ownself file report without anyone reporting. Police can handcuff people when they see something wrong in public. No need anyone report they also can do something. Why must wait until someone report? Isnt police job to uphold safety? Is this safety?

GCT take over so many problems? Blame LHL? Blame LKY? Blame LKY when Ong Teng Cheong ask 2 key system thing? Or blame GCT?

Blame investor? No no no. That one is king way above president. Investor see Singapore in such stage also sad. Their investment is here. Who is the management? Why my son Shaw go jail for shit pant logic?

LKY see dirt in Singapore River also clear. Mr Koh see leaves also pick. Where is the railing to prevent people from falling at my area? Why is my area paint so dirty compare to bishan which is a old estate?
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/prc-woman-jailed-3-weeks-offering-s200-bribe-customs-official

The commercial good can help Singapore boost economy. It is not drugs. Just forgot to apply and maybe she offer $200 to release it. Consider bribe? Just ask her to go apply and reject the $200. What so great about this officer when he destroy a human life to live in Singapore? People who did not study just want do things fast and simple. What apply permit la? Fill form la. This la, that la. And her good only $10,000. She got no money. It not like $100,000.

Than how about scdf buy $200 ipad? Is it on public write off? This bribe is more bribe?

The higher custom official can say what he want. Is it very difficult to reject the $200 and just ask her apply permit? How about the judge? Than what is CPIB doing? There is worse thing going on in corporate world. You reject $200, just ask her apply permit and wait. Rather than you waste tax payer money, go attend court, make a big hoo haa, appear in news. Singapore is regressing, not efficient. Go jail must give her food. Fine her $100,000? Really no money and so desperate to bully a commoner?

Or did she say I give you $200 and release the good. It is very troublesome to apply permit, I forgot. I need the good urgently now. Which bribe is more bribe? This prc is foreign investor. Without them got job? This one is real talent, create business. Rather than FT sit in office do admin work and this dunno and that dunno.

How many years you work in custom? First time appear in news? Take lie detector test see you got take bribe before. How come only you appear in news? Only you do job? Other custom no do job? Or because you are Hong Kong? Or because you are Cantonese?
Police say commoner cannot take picture of police and it is an offense to post online? Is your police honest nowadays? Isnt it good to let common people on the ground to take picture and video? Dont say we commoner lie. If we dont take picture and video, later more decompose body hang on tree.

So one police say can, one police say cannot. Which is more honest? If you are police and you are so scared, that mean you are dishonest?

How about people take picture and anyhow post online? Close all forum than. This show police are not tally in what they doing, how to handle another riot? Cant. It the same as PM Lee say defend country. Cant.

Always waste good people train in army or police and go else where.
The bridge beside Anchorvale Stadium that park a lot of bus. If you check the defect, there is like a lot. How come rc member never see? How come BCA can pass?
Tin Pei Ling give birth today? Hmmm.

Email to Singapore Police

When I was working in Sanmina, Mr Goh hit my head twice and Dennis keep bang my chair. Please go arrest also.

What happen to the police that take out baton outside my house?

What happen to the rc member who say he is cops and knock my door about my open wi fi?

Can you give all warning letter for voluntarily causing hurt or something like that?

Police want hit quota, how come you fail to check?

Police is telling me I can bully people and go around doing what I like. Because you all can do whatever you all happy.

How come LHL never go jail for hitting people? Is it real? Do you see? Lie detector test?

How come some ex police say dont be like my dad? What did my dad do? He suffer grievances outside, no government agencies help. Of course will have family problems. Where is police or mcys when he need help? He drink outside, kena beat, did police catch other party?

So police in order to hit quota, always in the history to find some innocent people as scape goat? Because our police here in Singapore already show they totally got no balls to meet some real gangster. If there is there wont be geylang. All the news you see is fake. They cant even find evidence for simple things that happen to me. From young my bicycle stolen,  and my bicycle is very obvious one, still got serial number, also cant find. So now police ask you to place sticker on your bicycle for fuck? Waste tax payer money again. Police other than waste tax payer money, what can they do? Catch innocent people? How many are blame like that in Singapore? I think there is many. Even resign as tso in tp, also put i further studies? I say cannot put like that. Also cannot. It is not true. When will government agencies write true things?

Sunday, 2 August 2015

SPF got surname TENG. Come from HongKong? No wonder so weak. Little India Riot cant handle. Singapore employ HongKong people or other country people as police? So can whack whenever happy happy trigger? If employ Singaporean they will think twice. Not happy can just run. Like Palmer and Yaw? Got background as where.

So HongKong employ PRC people as police or any other civil service? No wonder real HongKong people suffer?
http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/02/mp-ong-i-understand-bt-batok-residents-problems/

Under neath the hill must have secret compartment with water? Look so compartment to me.
What you expect from Low Thia Khiang when he drive a 2 door sports car at his age? Can he be PM? S**254**????

I will vote pap or void the void.

I know of one uncle tan in construction. During conversation I talk about Malaysian, he was so angry. He support WP. I wont support WP anymore or any other oppostion.

No wonder people scold LHL daft. Real poor thing. Khaw also got Malaysian background. Singapore got Buddhist for regardless of which race or nationality? Got Christian for, attack Amos Yee, collect 10%, and sing China Wine?

LHL is real stuck. Next PM is a Filipino?

I got one reservice friend yeung. Very good friend with wong. Cantonese still love cantonese and this is Singapore. This 2 serve army in 4SAB so good. Relax relax. Yeung grandpa still in Hongkong. Yeung still go back Hongkong and he is my age despite he got pink ic. His dad own hardware shop in Singapore and house bigger than my dad house. Who is enjoying life? Who work his ass off for this country? What is FT talking about? He got good life, bone structure stronger than mine, he should be more hard working and train for 6 packs and protect country. Did he PM Lee? Did you help my parents to enjoy life in their later age PM Lee? So if this category of people is so good, make sure they get their IPPT gold. Do you think they care? If Singapore fall, just go back HongKong. It not my problem. So what if I am Pink IC. No wonder people scold LHL daft. So I vote for Lam Pin Min, PM Lee?

Compass point poster say I am Tan, I am Tan, I am Tan. Why not say I am Chin, I am Chen, I am Tan, I am Chue, I am Chan?
Singapore police isnt that great after all. All that you see in news is fake. My dad phone is stolen while he is sleeping in void deck, there is cctv around and they cant find.

Who burn down my uncle stall at bishan? No cctv around? So easy electrical can go on fire? Jalan Kayu so old, Tagore Lane so old, got fire? SMRT train insulation short circuit, got fire?
Fix air plane become go fix train. What experience is that?

Like that fix bicycle can go fix train.

So that mean when he fix air plane that time, when he dont know how to fix, just call in vendor. What kind of experience is that?

We always need to call in vendor. How to fight war PM Lee?

Fix so many years of plane, dont keep him to train others, than go fix train. No wonder all our experience all gone. Always need vendor. Cos 5 years down the road, ask him go back fix plane. All forgot. Information is lost like that.

People now always think of train spoil, must fix train. PM Lee walk the tunnel. There is one more thing more important than that.

If you visit Linkedin often, you will notice some people can change from one industry to another industry completely. Pay sure increase. No experience also can. And totally different job scope.

Like that dentist can become gynae.  So all the bicycle shop that you visit, there is one very important thing that needed to be done. All this year no bicycle shop have not notice. Only my dad do it. So how? Why do train always break down? It too troublesome. It wont earn money. No one want to do it.
Nowadays bicycle shop dont even know how to fix tire properly. Fix until whole tire crooked. Let alone SMRT can fix the train.

Is it fix until the whole tire crooked? Or the tire is being fold into a box. When you want to fix, take out, and it all out of shape?

God gave people eyes to do things properly. Nowadays it like blind. HDB defect so big, no one can see. There is one place at the punggol pcn near the unopen punggol shopping mall, when you cycle pass the water flow down on top of you, the wall there all must redo. Only do how long only all must redo?

If you fix a lot of led light to whole of your bicycle and rim spoke and put the battery pack some where. You ride and ride with led light keep spinning at your rim and all the wires and put the battery pack some where. You also ride in the rain. Suddenly one day, it not raining, but you ride the bicycle and the whole led light system fail.

Where is the problem? Engineer? Bicycle technician? Is it lack of skill or dont even bother?

So you blame the insulation not enough for the voltage? Si Mi Sai? ME8? BG?

Like the william at the bsc here. Sit in office whole day. Got defect no see. What kind of experiences is that?

Saw a bunch of people riding racer. Tire puncture at punggol jetty. Everyone racer bike look so rich. But everyone stand down there eye power. Figuring how to change the tire. What kind of experience do they have for their job?

Even at punggol jetty. Got 2 guys pump some air canoe. Than go out from the jetty. Did the police stop them? It is a air canoe. There is fishing hook all around the jetty. If it is puncture, how?

You ban electric scooter. Ban racer bike also. It is also very fast. Last time you ban e scooter because it is use petrol. Now use battery also cannot. Than ban racer bike. It is too fast. Normal bike can be fast too and can in fact be faster than racer bike.