When I was working in Sanmina, Mr Goh hit my head twice and Dennis keep bang my chair. Please go arrest also.
What happen to the police that take out baton outside my house?
What happen to the rc member who say he is cops and knock my door about my open wi fi?
Can you give all warning letter for voluntarily causing hurt or something like that?
Police want hit quota, how come you fail to check?
How come LHL never go jail for hitting people? Is it real? Do you see? Lie detector test?
How come some ex police say dont be like my dad? What did my dad do? He suffer grievances outside, no government agencies help. Of course will have family problems. Where is police or mcys when he need help? He drink outside, kena beat, did police catch other party?
So police in order to hit quota, always in the history to find some innocent people as scape goat? Because our police here in Singapore already show they totally got no balls to meet some real gangster. If there is there wont be geylang. All the news you see is fake. They cant even find evidence for simple things that happen to me. From young my bicycle stolen, and my bicycle is very obvious one, still got serial number, also cant find. So now police ask you to place sticker on your bicycle for fuck? Waste tax payer money again. Police other than waste tax payer money, what can they do? Catch innocent people? How many are blame like that in Singapore? I think there is many. Even resign as tso in tp, also put i further studies? I say cannot put like that. Also cannot. It is not true. When will government agencies write true things?
No comments:
Post a Comment