Under current leadership, there is no fairness. I thought they say no matter who you vote, we will be fair or etc? Did they say indirectly?
How come police take out baton outside my house, anything happen?
And my mum and me got warning for family stuff? Nonsense police. Nonsense management. Under who? PAP?
So vote WP is also good? Because nothing happen to me. Imagine if I vote PAP, I might be in jail now?
Because if PAP are so fair, how come my issue are not solve? They must buy me over what. But they did not? They say no matter which party you vote, it secret, we will still help, I did not see any? Grass root everywhere to help? I did not see any too. Is PAP lying?
WP always say they got no resources? Is it true or not? I dont know. So make WP more honest?
All this years, I never see any PAP go to me and say, I will help you. I am from PAP. You must vote PAP. This is honest and if they really want to win votes. None. After so many problems created to me by birth choice, according to the Singapore pledge, where is it? Weird.
Even rc member say they vote for WP. Well done.
Did Jover Chew vote PAP? That why go jail? I might be afraid to vote PAP. I might go jail? Because people always got trouble, post as comment, people will ask did you vote for PAP?
So if PAP is honest, how come they are avoiding me for so many years? What the point of running IPPT and sending people go DB than?
PAP will send you red letter for town council? WP got? Under PAP leadership, police can threaten people? While commoner got home issue, police still add on issue? So who is more kind? PAP is giving me wrong info I can take knife threaten people and nothing happen?
Will a lot of people die if my issue is not solve? Under PAP leadership, first riot? Under PAP leadership, first massive massacre?
I dont want to be like that. But our Singapore Police is giving me wrong info.
Victor Lye tell lie and can still be in position? Still vote PAP? LHL dont even get rid of him. I thought we need very honest people?
If PAP is kind, how come I email LHL and GCT but nothing is being done? Kind? Or your advisor no tell you?
How come Dinesh die? PAP fair?
No comments:
Post a Comment