Everyone wants Lee Hsien Loon to step down. Once he step down. Good luck to everyone.
If it is Aljunied GRC, it is right to vote Low Thia Khiang because George Yeo hide in Malaysia. Where is the integrity? Victor Lye tell lies. I got proof in my email. Want see? People living in Aljunied is suay.
Some surname yeo is not real yeo. No integrity. When I was working in DSO, yeo kah wui say his surname is actually not yeo. Change before?
Why Lee Li Lian waste money do flooring? So is she honest? How come she will report empty ballot box? Why? If she is not honest, why will she win?
Sometimes I ponder very hard. Why is your dad who and who, you are also who and who. If your dad is honest, does that mean the son is honest? What all lies in the genes? Nonsense psychology.
Some people the grandpa so hardworking, very rich, and the grandson laze all day? Can play soccer and run so fast outside, but downgrade in army.
Lee Kwan Yew fault? Goh Chok Tong fault? Lee Hsien Loong fault? How come gct find khaw? When LHL take over, is he just cleaning gct shit? His advisor gave him wrong info? Because lose a lot of money.
That why people always scold LHL daft and always target him to step down? So if he really step down, how?
Before independence, British really help people. Give $5 per person a month. Is it very big last time? How much will the $5 be per month nowadays? Nowadays Malaysian in Singapore is so fortunate. People will locate them to give them jobs. Just like last time British time before independence, people will locate kids or adults and gave them jobs. For example washing tomb for 50 cents. Hell it damn a a lot.
In Samina, Steven don't even know how to use Microsoft Excel. How much is he pay when he can buy new car? Even the current position he is holding, all those stuff he know, also pass down by his previous senior. Every job is being pass down. What does a person tell you, when they have Microsoft Excel at home, and he don't even know. But his current job is much more complicated than using excel, but he know what to do. Only reason is because some one teach him? And he got high salary? Poor native Singaporean. No one groom you. Is Steven Malaysian?
In Canon, I saw Chan Chun Sing picture. And a lot of Malaysian. Of course, not all is bad. But how come some people can hold big account as account manager? No EQ at all. Wanted to pick a fight with retailer over the phone or face to face? But can hold big accounts. Shiok you know. Those big accounts, is people look for you, not you look for people. What kind of IQ, EQ and AQ do you need for this kind of jobs? How much they donate to charity every month? How much city harvest donate to charity? How much Director of MSF donate to charity?
This people earn thru their ranks? Or because got good wayang skill? My manager Ong, don't even know how to do presentation.
In OKH, orientation of a building will also be wrong. What cert does those people have? Compass also don't know how to use? Karung Guni also better.
In OSM, if I don't go on board with INI, will he know how to solve his problem that day?
Full of shit. Native Singaporean is being condemn in Singapore. I so daft. Such simple shit degree holder dont even know, and we still dont deserve minimum wage of $2500? And ntuc aunty stand whole day, 10 cents lost also must pay back. Check cctv did she steal. Those people at thomson drive big car, those cashier got 1 hour $12? Or only native singaporean dont have?
No comments:
Post a Comment