Poor people where dare to create trouble. We just one peaceful life. Who do not want to have peaceful life?
Last time my dad car wind screen is being smash. Who smash? Did he call police? What can police do? Will police believe him?
Who create problem for who first? Everyone love to talk? Who really do it? People who are too free? People like the guy who queue for Mcdonald Hello Kitty and scold the manager until like that? Purposely already plan?
My family event, purposely plan? Don't talk nonsense. If the IO can't even know who is doing the right thing, no wonder window grille also don't have and Mas Selamat runaway. Technical stuff like putting grille also do no know how to judge, isn't it more difficult to judge a person?
The thing is when some one physically take out baton. Physically, not some talking whether sane or not.
And really cheated my $1000 for staying one day. Really something happen. But nothing done. And it is not within domestic. Best part. I thought police always say domestic, won't care much? Police is right, care too much about domestic, this is what happen.
No comments:
Post a Comment