Friday, 6 March 2015

Singapore Police can do anything they want in Singapore. They better do not interfere with normal commoner lives. When there is a fight at Yishun CoffeeShop. Nothing happen to those people who fight. But a old uncle who voice is louder at the ntuc at Yishun MRT, those police who patrol the MRT ask for his NRIC. This show how balless our police is.

Police also got taekwondo lesson and fight with each other. In Singapore, if the person is better in character, he will be in trouble. Those who create trouble, the police is scared of them and is Scott Free. When you see police in Singapore, you must be more aggressive than them. Better, kill one or two.

Why? Sometimes my dad go drinking. What the purpose of drinking in coffeeshop? Is to talk it out and distress. If you are not happy and don't like what my dad talk, don't sit at the table. Why must beat my dad up? What did the police do?

When I was at DSO, when people threaten me with their word, of cos I need to threaten back. Be submissive and let them torture everyday? But at least I do not raise my fist. There is one guy who raise his fist. So what did DSO HR do? Fucking hell. Become my fault again?

So fighting is common in Singapore. The police better don't interfere with what I do. People raise fist against my dad and me. Some even do it. Nothing happen. It is people who bully me first. If they catch me go jail. Come out, I will stab police to death. If the police is too strong, than I will stab the kid. Because they can threaten me with baton, tell lies. Nothing happen.

Can't even get rental housing even if qualify. What kind of policy? Only upright people don't get policy? Why JTC can sell flat to people at what price? CPIB check? Fair? Talk rot. 10 cents also consider money?

Under employment contract, got criminal record, what to do? Quan Yi Feng still in MediaCorp. Christopher Lee? What law? People in Eight Chef still got to think of way to open shop. Any company employ them? Prison Officers? All this is kill people you know. $10,000 fine only?

Kong Si Mi Jiao? Buddha Jiao? Catholic Jiao? Any other Jiao?

No comments:

Post a Comment